Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
HIV Prevention and Health and Wellbeing Service in Somerset (2026/27) Supplier name: The Eddystone Trust
Published 13 Mar 2026
13 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85000000 *
Health and social work services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Somerset, South West
- Value
- £41,666
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall, The Crescent, Taunton, TA1 4DY, United Kingdom · UKK23
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Somerset Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C1000880
To deliver the HIV Prevention and Health and Wellbeing Service in Somerset for 2026/27, including targeted prevention, community HIV testing, health promotion, and wellbeing support for people living with HIV.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85000000 — Health and social work services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 13 Mar 2026 12:46
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0669cb
- Notice ID
- C1000880
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
The Eddystone Trust Redlake Trading Estate, Bittaford , Nr Ivybridge, PL21 0EZ, United Kingdom
Ma•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
01•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Somerset Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall, The Crescent |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Taunton |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | TA1 4DY |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.somerset.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | The Eddystone Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | The Eddystone Trust Redlake Trading Estate |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Bittaford , Nr Ivybridge |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | PL21 0EZ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Somerset Council |
Tender
| Title | HIV Prevention and Health and Wellbeing Service in Somerset (2026/27) Supplier name: The Eddystone Trust |
| Description | To deliver the HIV Prevention and Health and Wellbeing Service in Somerset for 2026/27, including targeted prevention, community HIV testing, health promotion, and wellbeing support for people living with HIV. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | The Eddystone Trust |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Health and social work services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK23 |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | HIV Prevention and Health and Wellbeing Service in Somerset (2026/27) |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £50,000 |
| Value › Value | £41,666 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 13 Mar 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/022966-2026 |
| Document › Published | 13 Mar 2026 |