Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Advance IA Services Contract Award Notice
Published 6 Mar 2026
6 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79212200 *
Internal audit services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2029
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
2 Witan Way, Witney, OX28 6FH, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
ADVANCE HOUSING AND SUPPORT LTD
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79212200 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ADV-IA-2025
Advance Housing & Support Ltd. conducted a competitive tender process for the provision of Internal Audit (IA) services. The tender was published on the Find a Tender Service (FTS) in accordance with public procurement requirements.
Following evaluation of all compliant tenders against published criteria, Menzies LLP submitted the Most Advantageous Tender in accordance with the established assessment methodology. Assessment summaries have been issued to all evaluated bidders in line with the requirements of the Procurement Act 2023.
Advance Housing & Support intends to enter into a contract with Menzies LLP following completion of the standstill period.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79212200 — Internal audit services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 7
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 6 Mar 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 31 Mar 2031
- Renewal
- Contract includes an optional 2‑year extension (total term up to 5 years), exercisable subject to satisfactory performance.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Mar 2026 13:10
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05dff3
- Notice ID
- ADV-IA-2025
Competition
7
Bids received
4
Bids considered at final stage
2
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
4th Floor 95 Gresham Street, London, EC2V 7AB, United Kingdom
rm•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH OC336077
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Mar 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
74 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | ADVANCE HOUSING AND SUPPORT LTD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 2 Witan Way |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Witney |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | OX28 6FH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ14 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | MENZIES LLP |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 4th Floor 95 Gresham Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC2V 7AB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.menzies.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | ADVANCE HOUSING AND SUPPORT LTD |
Tender
| Title | Advance IA Services Contract Award Notice |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | Provision of Internal Audit Services |
| Status | active |
| Date | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £247,200 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | MENZIES LLP |
| Item › CPV › Description | Internal audit services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Mar 2031 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | Contract includes an optional 2‑year extension (total term up to 5 years), exercisable subject to satisfactory performance. |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/020386-2026 |
| Document › Published | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |