Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Learning and development
Published 6 Mar 2026
6 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80000000 *
Education and training services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £63,890
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Bennett House, Town Road, Stoke-on-Trent, ST1 2QB, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS Midlands & Lancashire Commissioning...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-066406
NHS Elect are an national NHS organisation that helps individuals, teams and organisations in health and care by providing training and learning opportunities through on line webinar, enhanced learning programmes and bespoke interventions, tailored to organisational/team needs. It is a membership organisation and over 150 NHS organisations are members including the group of CSUs.
This is a continuation of the group CSU initiative with ML as the contract lead.
This is a fixed fee contract. The contract is below threshold and this transparency notice is signaling our intention to direct award a contract to this provider for 1 year. The contract will provide services to 4 Commissioning Support Units.
Full CPV breakdown
- 80000000 — Education and training services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Mar 2026 12:12
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-066406
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-066406
Organisations on this notice
Ground Floor, East Acrow, London, W2 1NY, United Kingdom
je•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 23 Mar 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
69 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS MIDLANDS AND LANCASHIRE COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Bennett House, Town Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Stoke-on-Trent |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | ST1 2QB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG23 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust (on behalf of NHS Elect) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Ground Floor, East Acrow |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | W2 1NY |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NHS MIDLANDS AND LANCASHIRE COMMISSIONING SUPPORT UNIT |
Tender
| Title | Learning and development |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | pending |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £76,668 |
| Value › Value | £63,890 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust (on behalf of NHS Elect) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Education and training services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Transparency notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/020329-2026 |
| Document › Published | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 23 Mar 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |