Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
City & Hackney Community Minor Surgery Service
Published 26 Feb 2026
26 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85121282 *
Dermatology services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £185,202
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf, London, E15 5HJ, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Price
Related tenders
NHS North East London ICB
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85121282 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PRJ2232
The service provides a one-stop community minor surgery pathway for patients registered to City and Hackney GP practices from assessment to treatment.
Full CPV breakdown
- 85121282 — Dermatology services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 26 Feb 2026 15:26
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05d936
- Notice ID
- PRJ2232
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
85 Nuttall Street, London, N1 5HZ, United Kingdom
GB-NHS F84096
NHS North East London ICB
Review Body
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The service provides a one-stop community minor surgery pathway for patients registered to City and Hackney GP practices from assessment to treatment. The clinician is required to have minor surgery qualification/experience in this field.
The service includes:
1. Invasive procedures including incisions and excisions in...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | City & Hackney Community Minor Surgery Service |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Dermatology services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The service provides a one-stop community minor surgery pathway for patients registered to City and Hackney GP practices from assessment to treatment. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 80 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 20 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | The Lawson Practice (City & Hackney Minor Surgery Consortium) |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London ICB |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London ICB |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E15 5HJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | The Lawson Practice (City & Hackney Minor Surgery Consortium) |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Lawson Practice (City & Hackney Minor Surgery Consortium) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 85 Nuttall Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | N1 5HZ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS North East London ICB |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London ICB |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 3 › Link | https://intranet.northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London ICB |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £185,201.80 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 16 Feb 2026 |