Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
P6291 Consultation Software
Published 6 Feb 2026
6 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48000000 *
Software package and information systems
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Midlands
- Value
- £47,833
- Contract
-
2.3 years Duration
20/12/2025 19/03/2028
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Moorlands House, Stockwell Street,, Leek,, ST13 6HQ, United Kingdom · UKF
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Staffordshire Moorlands District Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: P6291
Software to support consultation and public and tenant information gathering
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48000000 — Software package and information systems (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Feb 2026 14:50
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-064a49
- Notice ID
- P6291
Organisations on this notice
Commonplace Digital Ltd
Supplier Large
30 Old Bailey, London, EC4M 7AU, United Kingdom
fi•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Full notice record
58 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Staffordshire Moorlands District Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Moorlands House, Stockwell Street, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Leek, |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | ST13 6HQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG24 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | High Peak Borough Council |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Town Hall, Market Place |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Buxton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SK17 6EL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF13 |
| Party 2 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 3 › Name | Commonplace Digital Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 30 Old Bailey |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | EC4M 7AU |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Staffordshire Moorlands District Council |
Tender
| Title | P6291 Consultation Software |
| Description | Software to support consultation and public and tenant information gathering |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | Commonplace Digital Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Software package and information systems |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | P6291 Consultation |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 20 Dec 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 19 Mar 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £57,399.88 |
| Value › Value | £47,833.24 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 20 Dec 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/011030-2026 |
| Document › Published | 6 Feb 2026 |