Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Services
Digital Outcomes 6
Published 6 Feb 2026
6 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
72000000 *
IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Liverpool, North West
- Value
- £813,000,000
- Contract
-
4 years Duration
28/06/2022 27/06/2026
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Capital Building, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom · UKD72
Contact
Th•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
su•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The Minister for the Cabinet Office acti...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0649e9
No description was published for this notice.
Full CPV breakdown
- 72000000 — IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 06 Feb 2026 11:47
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0649e9
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0649e9
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Liverpool, United Kingdom
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Supplier Large
Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom
su•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom
su•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Crown Commercial Service as the contracting authority has put in place a pan government
collaborative framework agreement for use by UK public sector bodies identified at VI.3) (and any future successors to these organisations).
These bodies had a need for a compliant procurement vehicle to access digital outcomes and...
28 Jun 2022 to 27 Jun 2026
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Digital Outcomes 6 |
| CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Description | Crown Commercial Service as the contracting authority has put in place a pan government collaborative framework agreement for use by UK public sector bodies identified at VI.3) (and any future successors to these organisations). These bodies had a need for a compliant procurement vehicle to access digital outcomes and user research services. |
| Lot › Contract period › Start | 28 Jun 2022 |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 27 Jun 2026 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Capital Building, Old Hall Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/ccs |
| Party 2 › Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Review body |
| Party 4 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/ccs |
Buyer
| Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £813,000,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 28 Jun 2022 |
| Contract period › Start | 28 Jun 2022 |
| Contract period › End | 27 Jun 2026 |
| Item › CPV › Description | IT services: consulting, software development, Internet and support |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Amendment › Description | 3 months extension from 27/3/2026 to allow for customers to complete (award) procurements already underway before framework expiry. New expiry date- 27/06/2026. Additionally this is also to facilitate a seamless crossover period to support the movement to a replacement framework that delivers the optimal customer and supplier experience. There is no uplift to the spend threshold or pricing as part of this extension. |
| Amendment › Rationale | Need for modification brought about by circumstances which a diligent contracting authority/entity could not foresee: 3 months extension from 27/3/2026 to allow for customers to complete (award) procurements already underway before framework expiry. New expiry date- 27/06/2026. Additionally this is also to facilitate a seamless crossover period to support the movement to a replacement framework that delivers the optimal customer and supplier experience. There is no uplift to the spend threshold or pricing as part of this extension. |