Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Remote Teleradiological Reporting Services
Published 28 Jan 2026
28 Jan 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85150000 *
Medical imaging services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lambeth, London
- Value
- £9,500,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Denmark Hill, London, SE5 9RS, United Kingdom · UKI45
Contact
Award Criteria
- Technical
- Social value
- Price
Reference: C370589
The provision of remote teleradiology services, including out of hours Acute / Emergency cross-sectional reporting, predominantly CT, and a small volume of Acute / Emergency plain film reporting for the Radiology Department at King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust (servicing the Denmark Hill and Princess Royal University Hospital sites). This service will further include Elective / Subspecialty cross-sectional and plain film reporting. The primary goal is to ensure timely and efficient provision of actionable reports for all cases, meeting the Authority's operational needs. The service will further include the provision and maintenance of supporting ICT services and associated integration requirements.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85150000 — Medical imaging services (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 7
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- Option to extend by up to 12 months has been included within the four year term.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 28 Jan 2026 17:06
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-061157
- Notice ID
- C370589
Competition
7
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
6th Floor West, 350 Euston Road, London, NW1 3AX, United Kingdom
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 11070491
NHSE Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) intention to award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The standstill period be...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
55 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Remote Teleradiological Reporting Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Medical imaging services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Technical |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 70% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Social value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 10% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 20% |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | Option to extend by up to 12 months has been included within the four year term. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Remotely, on behalf of: King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust Denmark Hill London SE5 9RS |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Competition was undertaken via a framework (East of England NHS Collaborative Procurement Hub, Ref: 2024/S 000-006614) |
Awards
| Title | Remote Teleradiological Reporting Services |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Everlight Radiology Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | King's College London NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | King's College London NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | King's College Hospital NHS Foundation Trust, Denmark Hill |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SE5 9RS |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.kch.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Everlight Radiology Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Everlight Radiology Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 6th Floor West, 350 Euston Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NW1 3AX |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHSE Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHSE Independent Patient Choice and Procurement Panel |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | King's College London NHS Foundation Trust |
Contracts
| Title | Remote Teleradiological Reporting Services |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £9,500,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 22 Dec 2025 |