Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete Goods
33kV Circuit Breakers
Published 5 Jan 2026
5 Jan 2026
- Primary CPV
-
31230000 *
Parts of electricity distribution or control apparatus
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
31 *Electrical machinery, equipment & lighti...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
320 St. Vincent Street, Glasgow, G25AD, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
- Approved equipment
- Price
Related tenders
SCOTTISH POWER LIMITED
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
31230000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: WS2676803126
Supply and Delivery of 33kV Circuit Breakers
Full CPV breakdown
- 31230000 — Parts of electricity distribution or control apparatus (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Utility
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 1
- Procurement method
- Restricted procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0025
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- extension of 12 months
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Jan 2026 11:04
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-031c2c
- Notice ID
- WS2676803126
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Glasgow Sheriff Court
Review Body
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Supply of circuit breakers
· Cancelled
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | 33kV Circuit Breakers |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Parts of electricity distribution or control apparatus |
| Category | goods |
| Description | Supply and Delivery of 33kV Circuit Breakers |
| Lot › Description | Supply of circuit breakers |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Approved equipment |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | extension of 12 months |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 10 › Region (NUTS) | UKM |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Restricted procedure |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
Awards
| Status | active |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | SCOTTISH POWER LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | SCOTTISH POWER LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 320 St. Vincent Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM82 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | G25AD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Emma Sutherland |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 1416146996 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | E.SUTHERLAND@SCOTTISHPOWER.COM |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.scottishpower.com |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Electricity |
| Party 2 › Name | Glasgow Sheriff Court |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Glasgow Sheriff Court |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | SCOTTISH POWER LIMITED |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Signed | 24 Dec 2025 |