Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Elective Acute Health Care Services
Published 17 Dec 2025
17 Dec 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85110000 *
Hospital and related services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Surrey, South East
- Value
- £19,049,986
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Dukes Court, Duke Street, Woking, GU215BH, United Kingdom · UKJ25
Contact
Award Criteria
- Patient Choice
- Price
Related tenders
NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BO...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85110000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: IS_NVM_QXU_2526
Epsomedical Ltd is a provider of elective acute healthcare services. This contract was awarded following PSR Direct Award Process B.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85110000 — Hospital and related services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- Option to extend contract by 1 year.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 17 Dec 2025 09:49
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f760
- Notice ID
- IS_NVM_QXU_2526
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Cobham Hospital, 168 Portsmouth Road, Cobham, KT11 1HS, United Kingdom
GB-COH 03286288
NHS Surrey Heartlands ICB
Review Body
Woking, United Kingdom
NHSE
Mediation Body
80 London Road, London, SE1 6LH, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Epsomedical Ltd is an Independent Sector Provider, providing elective acute healthcare services.
This contract award has been made following Direct Award Process B (The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023, Regulation 7).
The lifetime Value of the contract is £19,049,986 (per annum £9,524,9...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
58 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Elective Acute Health Care Services |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Hospital and related services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Epsomedical Ltd is a provider of elective acute healthcare services. This contract was awarded following PSR Direct Award Process B. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Patient Choice |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | Option to extend contract by 1 year. |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ26 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) confirmation of contract award notice. This contract has been awarded under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 and the Procurement Act 2023 do not apply to this award. This contract has now been formally awarded using direct award process B. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Epsomedical Ltd (NVM) |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Dukes Court, Duke Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Woking |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | GU215BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.surreyheartlands.org/nhs-surrey-heartlands-board |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Epsomedical Ltd (NVM) |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Epsomedical Ltd (NVM) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Cobham Hospital, 168 Portsmouth Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Cobham |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | KT11 1HS |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS Surrey Heartlands ICB |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Surrey Heartlands ICB |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Woking |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 4 › Name | NHSE |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHSE |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 80 London Road |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | SE1 6LH |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Mediation body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £19,049,986 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 4 Nov 2025 |