Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Community Dermatology for North East London
Published 4 Dec 2025
4 Dec 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85121282 *
Dermatology services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £17,071,326
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
9th Floor - 20 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Price
Related tenders
NHS North East London Integrated Care Bo...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85121282 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PRJ2063
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board is looking for a provider of community dermatology services across their footprint. The commissioner is looking for a single provider, for period of three years from 1st April 2026, with the option of a two year extension.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85121282 — Dermatology services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 7
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Dec 2025 15:47
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-058e8c
- Notice ID
- PRJ2063
Competition
7
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
London, United Kingdom
GB-NHS Y03434
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Community dermatology services across North East London: the boroughs of Tower Hamlets, Newham, Waltham Forest, Barking and Dagenham, Havering and Redbridge. City and Hackney which is also a borough in NEL is excluded from this scope.
The provider shall provide a minimum of a level 3 intermediate community dermatology...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Community Dermatology for North East London |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Dermatology services |
| Category | services |
| Description | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board is looking for a provider of community dermatology services across their footprint. The commissioner is looking for a single provider, for period of three years from 1st April 2026, with the option of a two year extension. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 70 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 30 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Patient First Social Enterprise |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 9th Floor - 20 Churchill Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E14 5HJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Patient First Social Enterprise |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Patient First Social Enterprise |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £17,071,325.93 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 2 Dec 2025 |