Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Factiva subscription 2025 - 2028
Published 25 Nov 2025
25 Nov 2025
- Primary CPV
-
79980000 *
Subscription services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £75,872
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
15/11/2025 14/11/2028
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
c/o MSP Secretaries Limited, London, W1W 8DH, United Kingdom · UKC
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
UK GOVERNMENT INVESTMENTS LIMITED
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79980000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: UKGI 250862
Subscription to Factiva for UKGI staff, 2025 - 2028
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79980000 — Subscription services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 25 Nov 2025 16:47
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05e8af
- Notice ID
- UKGI 250862
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
The News Building 7th Floor, London, SE1 9GF, United Kingdom
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 03773253
Full notice record
70 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | UK GOVERNMENT INVESTMENTS LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | c/o MSP Secretaries Limited |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | W1W 8DH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | FACTIVA LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | The News Building 7th Floor |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SE1 9GF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.dowjones.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | UK GOVERNMENT INVESTMENTS LIMITED |
Tender
| Title | Factiva subscription 2025 - 2028 |
| Description | Subscription to Factiva for UKGI staff, 2025 - 2028 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | FACTIVA LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Subscription services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKC |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Region (NUTS) | UKE |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 3 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Region (NUTS) | UKF |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 4 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Region (NUTS) | UKG |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 5 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 6 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 7 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 8 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 9 › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 15 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 14 Nov 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £91,046.64 |
| Value › Value | £75,872.20 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 9 Sep 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/077016-2025 |
| Document › Published | 25 Nov 2025 |