Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Goods
GB-Canvey Island: TPPL Castle Point Borough Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x 3.5t Luton & Tail Lift (29787)
Published 15 May 2026
15 May 2026
Closed 13 Feb 2026
- Primary CPV
-
34136000 *
Vans
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East of England
- Value
- £59,681
- Contract
-
1 month Duration
18/03/2026 20/04/2026
- Contract Types
-
34 *Transport equipmentFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- No
Publisher Address
Point Road, Canvey Island, SS8 7TL, UK · East of England
Contact
Jo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
jo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
01•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Please follow this link to view the notice. · Tender Notice
Related tenders
Castle Point Borough Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
34136000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: BIP1035930419
1 x 3.5t Luton & Tail Lift
Full CPV breakdown
- 34136000 — Vans (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Not specified
- Main category
- Goods
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 17 Mar 2026
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 15 May 2026 15:20
- Deadline
- 13 Feb 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-3ec83658-c320-4596-8cab-e9222ac44665
- Notice ID
- BIP1035930419
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Ashbourne Road
Derby
DE22 4NB
Full notice record
43 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | GB-Canvey Island: TPPL Castle Point Borough Council HCC Lot 2 - 1 x 3.5t Luton & Tail Lift (29787) |
| Description | 1 x 3.5t Luton & Tail Lift |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Vans |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | East of England |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value | £59,681.14 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure | Not specified |
| Bidding period › End | 13 Feb 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 18 Mar 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | No |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | goods |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Castle Point Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Castle Point Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Point Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Canvey Island |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SS8 7TL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | UK |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | Motus Commercials Derby |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Motus Commercials Derby |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Ashbourne Road Derby DE22 4NB |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | Castle Point Borough Council |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 17 Mar 2026 |
| Published | 15 May 2026 |
| Value › Value | £59,681.14 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | Motus Commercials Derby |
| Contract period › Start | 18 Mar 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/105ff676-8e06-4e86-b... |
| Document › Document 1 › Published | 15 May 2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Tender notice |
| Document › Document 2 › Description | Please follow this link to view the notice. |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1035... |