Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Wave 6 Train4Tomorrow 'Skills For Life' - Skills Bootcamps Lot 7 - Lot 13
Published 30 Oct 2025
30 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
80300000 *
Higher education services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Devon, South West
- Value
- £1,311,968
- Contract
-
1.3 years Duration
15/08/2025 31/10/2026
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
County Hall, Topsham Road,, Exeter,, EX2 4QD, United Kingdom · UKK4
Contact
Ej•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Ej•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Devon County Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: CP2593-24
The overall aims of the Skills Bootcamps are:
To deliver *flexible training programmes lasting up to 16 weeks, based on employer /sector 'in-demand' skills needs which may be either accredited (i.e. qualification based) or non-accredited (e.g. based on alignment with industry standards) enabling adults (19+) to do training around work and other commitments. Training supports those looking to gain work, additional responsibilities, pivot into new roles or access new opportunities and will
offer a guaranteed job interview to individual participants (where applicable) on completion of the course.
To address the needs of adults (19+) who are full-time and part-time employed (supported by their Employers), unemployed, returning to work after a break or self-employed, and provide individuals with wider access to opportunities to retrain, update or formalise their skills or acquire specialist skills.
To address the needs of employers and the wider economy, to deliver targeted interventions to meet short-medium term demand to fill vacancies and drive productivity. Skills bootcamps will help fill medium-higher level vacancies and bring individuals
(including those currently in employment) closer to better jobs, by linking them with line of sight to a job/ different role, additional responsibilities or new opportunities/contracts.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80300000 — Higher education services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Lots
- 7
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Number of lots
- 7
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 30 Oct 2025 10:54
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-04fb92
- Notice ID
- CP2593-24
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Kings Road, Devonport, PL1 5QG, United Kingdom
pr•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-UKPRN 10005128
Supplier Large
Old Sticklepath Hill, Barnstaple, EX31 2BQ, United Kingdom
pr•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-UKPRN 10004676
Supplier Large
Vantage Point, Long Road, Paignton, TQ4 7EJ, United Kingdom
pg•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-UKPRN 10005977
Supplier SME
Unit 5 Apollo Studios, London, NW5 2SB, United Kingdom
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 09820295
Supplier SME
Huxhams Cross Farm, Totnes, TQ9 6AA, United Kingdom
ra•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 07298409
Supplier SME
Supplier SME
Unit D4, Phase 4 - Drake Building Plymouth Science Park, Plymouth, PL6 8BX, United Kingdom
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 14321171
Supplier Large
Ballard House, West Hoe Road, Plymouth, PL1 3BJ, United Kingdom
pr•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PBQP-8499-TLMP
Supplier SME
Hurn View House 5 Aviation Park West, Christchurch, BH23 6EW, United Kingdom
ch•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 05982756
Supplier Large
Hele Road, Exeter, EX4 4JS, United Kingdom
af•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-UKPRN 10002370
Supplier Large
Drakes Circus, Plymouth, PL4 8AA, United Kingdom
su•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-UKPRN 10007801
Lots (7)
Lot 7
· Complete
Lot 8
· Complete
Lot 9
· Complete
Lot 10
· Complete
Lot 11
· Complete
Lot 12
· Complete
Lot 13
· Complete
Full notice record
350 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Devon County Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall, Topsham Road, |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Exeter, |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | EX2 4QD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.devon.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | City College Plymouth |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Kings Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Devonport |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | PL1 5QG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK41 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.cityplym.ac.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 3 › Name | Petroc |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Old Sticklepath Hill |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Barnstaple |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | EX31 2BQ |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | http://www.petroc.ac.uk |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 4 › Name | South Devon College |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | Vantage Point, Long Road |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Paignton |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | TQ4 7EJ |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK42 |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Link | http://www.southdevon.ac.uk |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 4 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 4 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 5 › Name | HGV TRAINING SERVICES LIMITED |
| Party 5 › Address › Street | Unit 5 Apollo Studios |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 5 › Address › Postcode | NW5 2SB |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 5 › Role | supplier |
| Party 5 › Link | http://insite.training |
| Party 5 › Business size | sme |
| Party 5 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 5 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 5 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 6 › Name | APRICOT CENTRE CIC |
| Party 6 › Address › Street | Huxhams Cross Farm |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | Totnes |
| Party 6 › Address › Postcode | TQ9 6AA |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 6 › Role | supplier |
| Party 6 › Link | http://www.apricotcentre.co.uk |
| Party 6 › Business size | sme |
| Party 6 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 7 › Name | BLUE SCREEN IT LIMITED |
| Party 7 › Address › Street | Lowin House |
| Party 7 › Address › Town / city | Truro |
| Party 7 › Address › Postcode | TR1 2NA |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 7 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK30 |
| Party 7 › Role | supplier |
| Party 7 › Link | https://thinkbittraining.co.uk/ |
| Party 7 › Business size | sme |
| Party 7 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 8 › Name | Complete Training (Devon) Ltd |
| Party 8 › Address › Street | Unit D4, Phase 4 - Drake Building Plymouth Science Park |
| Party 8 › Address › Town / city | Plymouth |
| Party 8 › Address › Postcode | PL6 8BX |
| Party 8 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 8 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 8 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK41 |
| Party 8 › Role | supplier |
| Party 8 › Link | https://completetrainingltd.co.uk/ |
| Party 8 › Business size | sme |
| Party 8 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 9 › Name | Plymouth City Council |
| Party 9 › Address › Street | Ballard House, West Hoe Road |
| Party 9 › Address › Town / city | Plymouth |
| Party 9 › Address › Postcode | PL1 3BJ |
| Party 9 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 9 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 9 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK41 |
| Party 9 › Role | supplier |
| Party 9 › Link | http://www.plymouth.gov.uk |
| Party 9 › Business size | large |
| Party 9 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 10 › Name | 3T TRAINING SERVICES LIMITED |
| Party 10 › Address › Street | Hurn View House 5 Aviation Park West |
| Party 10 › Address › Town / city | Christchurch |
| Party 10 › Address › Postcode | BH23 6EW |
| Party 10 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 10 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 10 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK24 |
| Party 10 › Role | supplier |
| Party 10 › Link | http://3tglobal.com |
| Party 10 › Business size | sme |
| Party 10 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 10 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 10 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 11 › Name | EXETER COLLEGE |
| Party 11 › Address › Street | Hele Road |
| Party 11 › Address › Town / city | Exeter |
| Party 11 › Address › Postcode | EX4 4JS |
| Party 11 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 11 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 11 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 11 › Role | supplier |
| Party 11 › Link | https://exe-coll.ac.uk/ |
| Party 11 › Business size | large |
| Party 11 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 11 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 11 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 12 › Name | University of Plymouth |
| Party 12 › Address › Street | Drakes Circus |
| Party 12 › Address › Town / city | Plymouth |
| Party 12 › Address › Postcode | PL4 8AA |
| Party 12 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 12 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 12 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK41 |
| Party 12 › Role | supplier |
| Party 12 › Link | https://www.plymouth.ac.uk/ |
| Party 12 › Business size | large |
| Party 12 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 12 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 12 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Devon County Council |
Tender
| Title | Wave 6 Train4Tomorrow 'Skills For Life' - Skills Bootcamps Lot 7 - Lot 13 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Category | services |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | City College Plymouth |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Petroc |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | South Devon College |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Higher education services |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training services |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Category | services |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | HGV TRAINING SERVICES LIMITED |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Higher education services |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training services |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Category | services |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | APRICOT CENTRE CIC |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Higher education services |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training services |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Category | services |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | BLUE SCREEN IT LIMITED |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Higher education services |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training services |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 5 › Status | active |
| Award 5 › Category | services |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Complete Training (Devon) Ltd |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Plymouth City Council |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Higher education services |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training services |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Award 5 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Award 5 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 5 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 6 › Status | active |
| Award 6 › Category | services |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | Petroc |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | Plymouth City Council |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | South Devon College |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Higher education services |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training services |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Award 6 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Award 6 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 6 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 7 › Status | active |
| Award 7 › Category | services |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | 3T TRAINING SERVICES LIMITED |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | City College Plymouth |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 3 › Name | EXETER COLLEGE |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 4 › Name | South Devon College |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Supplier 5 › Name | University of Plymouth |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Higher education services |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Training services |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Other community, social and personal services |
| Award 7 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKK4 |
| Award 7 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 7 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Title | Lot 7. Health Care |
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › End | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Oct 2027 |
| Contract 1 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 1 › Renewal › Description | Possible extension to 31st October 2027 subject to the approval of funds and a mutual agreement between the Authority and the Supplier. |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £233,442 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £194,535 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 14 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 1 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 1 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 1 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069651-2025 |
| Contract 1 › Document › Published | 30 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 2 › Title | Lot 8. Transport and Logistic |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › End | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Oct 2027 |
| Contract 2 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 2 › Renewal › Description | Possible extension to 31st October 2027 subject to the approval of funds and a mutual agreement between the Authority and the Supplier. |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £670,944 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £559,120 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 14 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 2 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 2 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 2 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069651-2025 |
| Contract 2 › Document › Published | 30 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 3 › Title | Lot 9. Catering and Hospitality |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 3 › Contract period › End | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Oct 2027 |
| Contract 3 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 3 › Renewal › Description | Possible extension to 31st October 2027 subject to the approval of funds and a mutual agreement between the Authority and the Supplier. |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £96,768 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £80,640 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 14 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 3 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 3 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 3 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069651-2025 |
| Contract 3 › Document › Published | 30 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 4 › Title | Lot 10. Professional Services |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 4 › Contract period › End | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Oct 2027 |
| Contract 4 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 4 › Renewal › Description | Possible extension to 31st October 2027 subject to the approval of funds and a mutual agreement between the Authority and the Supplier. |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £392,832 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £327,360 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 14 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 4 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 4 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 4 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069651-2025 |
| Contract 4 › Document › Published | 30 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 5 › Title | Lot 11. Public and Voluntary Services Sector |
| Contract 5 › Status | active |
| Contract 5 › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 5 › Contract period › End | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 5 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Oct 2027 |
| Contract 5 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 5 › Renewal › Description | Possible extension to 31st October 2027 subject to the approval of funds and a mutual agreement between the Authority and the Supplier. |
| Contract 5 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £391,842 |
| Contract 5 › Value › Value | £326,535 |
| Contract 5 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 5 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 5 › Signed | 14 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 5 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 5 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 5 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069651-2025 |
| Contract 5 › Document › Published | 30 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 6 › Title | Lot 12. Social Care |
| Contract 6 › Status | active |
| Contract 6 › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 6 › Contract period › End | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 6 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Oct 2027 |
| Contract 6 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 6 › Renewal › Description | Possible extension to 31st October 2027 subject to the approval of funds and a mutual agreement between the Authority and the Supplier. |
| Contract 6 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £272,420 |
| Contract 6 › Value › Value | £227,020 |
| Contract 6 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 6 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 6 › Signed | 14 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 6 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 6 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 6 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069651-2025 |
| Contract 6 › Document › Published | 30 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 7 › Title | Lot 13. Technical |
| Contract 7 › Status | active |
| Contract 7 › Contract period › Start | 15 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 7 › Contract period › End | 31 Oct 2026 |
| Contract 7 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Oct 2027 |
| Contract 7 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Contract 7 › Renewal › Description | Possible extension to 31st October 2027 subject to the approval of funds and a mutual agreement between the Authority and the Supplier. |
| Contract 7 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £1,574,362 |
| Contract 7 › Value › Value | £1,311,968 |
| Contract 7 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 7 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Contract 7 › Signed | 14 Aug 2025 |
| Contract 7 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 7 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 7 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/069651-2025 |
| Contract 7 › Document › Published | 30 Oct 2025 |