Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Community Anticoagulation Services for North East London
Published 13 Oct 2025
13 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85323000 *
Community health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Camden and City of London, London
- Value
- £831,301
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place, London, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom · UKI31
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Price
Related tenders
NHS North East London Integrated Care Bo...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85323000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PRJ2149
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board is looking for Community Anticoagulation Services for North East London. This is an existing service.
The contract will be in 7 lots,
• Lot 1 City and Hackney
• Lot 2 Tower Hamlets
• Lot 3 Newham
• Lot 4 Waltham Forest
• Lot 5 Redbridge
• Lot 6 Barking and Dagenham
• Lot 7 Havering
The services for lots 1 and 2 will commence on 1st April 2026, the other lots will commence on 1st January 2026. The contracts will be awarded for a period of 3 years, with the option to extend by a further 2 years.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85323000 — Community health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 15
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Lots
- 7
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Number of lots
- 7
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 13 Oct 2025 16:42
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-058076
- Notice ID
- PRJ2149
Competition
15
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CIC
Supplier SME
1st Floor, 3 Lloyds Avenue,, London, EC3N 3DS, United Kingdom
GB-COH 09125623
Supplier SME
500 Larkshall Road, Highams Park, London, E4 9HH, United Kingdom
GB-COH 09113111
Supplier SME
The Vintry, Redbridge Lane East, Ilford,, London, IG4 5EY, United Kingdom
GB-COH 09116741
Supplier SME
Ramsey Brown Llp The Brentano Suite Solar House 915 High Road North Finchley, London, N12 8QJ, United Kingdom
GB-COH 08904332
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
London, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom
Lots (7)
Lot 1: Provision of a community anticoagulation service in City and Hackney.
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in City and Hackney.
· Cancelled
Lot 2: Provision of a Community Anticoagulation services in Tower Hamlets
Provision of a Community Anticoagulation services in Tower Hamlets
· Cancelled
Lot 3: Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Newham.
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Newham.
· Cancelled
Lot 4: Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Waltham Forest
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Waltham Forest
· Cancelled
Lot 5: Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Redbridge.
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Redbridge.
· Cancelled
Lot 6: Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Barking and Dagenham
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Barking and Dagenham
· Cancelled
Lot 7: Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Havering.
Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Havering.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
182 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Community Anticoagulation Services for North East London |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board is looking for Community Anticoagulation Services for North East London. This is an existing service. The contract will be in 7 lots, • Lot 1 City and Hackney • Lot 2 Tower Hamlets • Lot 3 Newham • Lot 4 Waltham Forest • Lot 5 Redbridge • Lot 6 Barking and Dagenham • Lot 7 Havering The services for lots 1 and 2 will commence on 1st April 2026, the other lots will commence on 1st January 2026. The contracts will be awarded for a period of 3 years, with the option to extend by a further 2 years. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Title | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in City and Hackney. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Description | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in City and Hackney. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Title | Provision of a Community Anticoagulation services in Tower Hamlets |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Description | Provision of a Community Anticoagulation services in Tower Hamlets |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Title | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Newham. |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Description | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Newham. |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Title | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Waltham Forest |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Description | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Waltham Forest |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Title | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Redbridge. |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Description | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Redbridge. |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Title | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Barking and Dagenham |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Description | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Barking and Dagenham |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Title | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Havering. |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Description | Provision of a community anticoagulation service in Havering. |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Has options | No |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 3 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 4 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI53 |
| Item › Item 5 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 5 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI53 |
| Item › Item 6 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 6 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI52 |
| Item › Item 7 › CPV › Description | Community health services |
| Item › Item 7 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI52 |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CIC |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | WF Federated GP Network Limited |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | WF Federated GP Network Limited |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | WF Federated GP Network Limited |
| Award 5 › Status | active |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Name | Healthbridge Direct |
| Award 6 › Status | active |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Name | Together First CIC |
| Award 7 › Status | active |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Name | WF Federated GP Network Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E14 5HJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CIC |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | City and Hackney Integrated Primary Care CIC |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 1st Floor, 3 Lloyds Avenue, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC3N 3DS |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | WF Federated GP Network Limited |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | WF Federated GP Network Limited |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 500 Larkshall Road, Highams Park |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI53 |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | E4 9HH |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 4 › Name | Healthbridge Direct |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | Healthbridge Direct |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | The Vintry, Redbridge Lane East, Ilford, |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI53 |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | IG4 5EY |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Business size | sme |
| Party 5 › Name | Together First CIC |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | Together First CIC |
| Party 5 › Address › Street | Ramsey Brown Llp The Brentano Suite Solar House 915 High Road North Finchley |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI71 |
| Party 5 › Address › Postcode | N12 8QJ |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | supplier |
| Party 5 › Business size | sme |
| Party 6 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 6 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 6 › Address › Postcode | E14 5HJ |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £320,222 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 13 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £270,484 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 13 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £796,574 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 13 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £409,050 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 13 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 5 › Status | active |
| Contract 5 › Value › Value | £561,617 |
| Contract 5 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 5 › Signed | 13 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 6 › Status | active |
| Contract 6 › Value › Value | £515,748 |
| Contract 6 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 6 › Signed | 13 Oct 2025 |
| Contract 7 › Status | active |
| Contract 7 › Value › Value | £831,301 |
| Contract 7 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 7 › Signed | 13 Oct 2025 |