Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
PRJ4005 NEL ICB - Care Closer to Home
Published 13 Oct 2025
13 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
75122000 *
Administrative healthcare services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
7 months Duration
20/10/2025 19/05/2026
- Contract Types
-
75 *Administration, defence & social securit...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
4th Floor - Unex Tower, 5 Station Street, London, E15 1DA, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
NHS North East London Integrated Care Bo...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
75122000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0589a7
Please refer to the prior notice for information on the services to be delivered.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 75122000 — Administrative healthcare services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 13 Oct 2025 09:19
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0589a7
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0589a7
Organisations on this notice
NHS LONDON COMMERCIAL HUB
Procuring Entity, Process Contact Point
4th Floor - Unex Tower, 5 Station Street, London, E15 1DA, United Kingdom
hu•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PBWD-3998-QHRQ
Supplier Large
10 Bressenden Place, London, SW1E 5DN, United Kingdom
aa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 00414220
Full notice record
59 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 4th Floor - Unex Tower, 5 Station Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E15 1DA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | NHS LONDON COMMERCIAL HUB |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 4th Floor - Unex Tower, 5 Station Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | E15 1DA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI41 |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 1 | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 2 | Process contact point |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Procurement Lead (hosted by NHS NEL ICB) |
| Party 3 › Name | PA Consulting Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 10 Bressenden Place |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SW1E 5DN |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
Tender
| Title | PRJ4005 NEL ICB - Care Closer to Home |
| Description | Please refer to the prior notice for information on the services to be delivered. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | PA Consulting Ltd |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Administrative healthcare services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Provision of services to the community |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | NEL ICB - Care Closer to Home |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 20 Oct 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 19 May 2026 |
| Has options | Yes |
| Options › Description | Please see Appendix 2 of the Service Specification provided on the Atamis (Health Family) portal page. |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £322,440 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 10 Oct 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/064560-2025 |
| Document › Published | 13 Oct 2025 |