Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Equity in Action Service
Published 1 Oct 2025
1 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Surrey, South East
- Value
- £114,146
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Dukes Court, Duke Street, Woking, GU215BH, United Kingdom · UKJ25
Contact
Award Criteria
- Most Suitable Provider process with regard to the key criteria
- Price
Related tenders
NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BO...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-05a61e
The services in scope involve community engagement, co-production of solutions, outreach, health promotion, and support in navigating health systems and contain several ambitions for positive local outcomes, all of which require a provider with deep Surrey grassroots reach and trusted relationships, both with other local providers with whom they partner and with the communities served.
This notice is a PSR Intention to Award a Contract under the Most Suitable Provider Process. The lifetime value of the contract is £114,145.80.
This is a new service awarded to a new provider.
Services are intended to be provided from 15th October 2025.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 01 Oct 2025 15:32
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a61e
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a61e
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids from SMEs
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Surrey Heartlands ICB
Review Body
Woking, United Kingdom
NHSE
Mediation Body
Skipton House, 80 London Road, London, SE1 6LH, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The services in scope involve community engagement, co-production of solutions, outreach, health promotion, and support in navigating health systems and contain several ambitions for positive local outcomes, all of which require a provider with deep Surrey grassroots reach and trusted relationships, both with other loc...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
57 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Equity in Action Service |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Most Suitable Provider process with regard to the key criteria |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | NHS Surrey Heartlands ICB geography |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) Intention to Award Notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. The publication of this notice marks the start of the standstill period. Representations by providers must be made to decision makers by 14th October 2025. This contract has not yet formally been awarded; this notice serves as an intention to award under the PSR. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Surrey Minority Ethnic Forum |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Dukes Court, Duke Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Woking |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | GU215BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.surreyheartlands.org |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Surrey Minority Ethnic Forum |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Surrey Minority Ethnic Forum |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Guildford |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | GU4 7HL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.smef.org.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Surrey Heartlands ICB |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Surrey Heartlands ICB |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Woking |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
| Party 4 › Name | NHSE |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHSE |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | Skipton House, 80 London Road |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | SE1 6LH |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Mediation body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS SURREY HEARTLANDS INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £114,145.80 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Oct 2025 |