Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
UKGI Financial Times 2025-26
Published 1 Sep 2025
1 Sep 2025
- Primary CPV
-
22200000 *
Newspapers, journals, periodicals and magazines
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
23/09/2025 22/09/2026
- Contract Types
-
22 *Printed matter & related productsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
c/o MSP Secretaries Limited, London, W1W 8DH, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
UK GOVERNMENT INVESTMENTS LIMITED
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
22200000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: UKGI 250658
To provide Financial Times access for UKGI staff.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 22200000 — Newspapers, journals, periodicals and magazines (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 01 Sep 2025 14:39
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05916f
- Notice ID
- UKGI 250658
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Bracken House, 1 Friday Street, London, EC4M 9BT, United Kingdom
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 00227590
Full notice record
42 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | UK GOVERNMENT INVESTMENTS LIMITED |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | c/o MSP Secretaries Limited |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | W1W 8DH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | FINANCIAL TIMES LIMITED(THE) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Bracken House, 1 Friday Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC4M 9BT |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://ft.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | UK GOVERNMENT INVESTMENTS LIMITED |
Tender
| Title | UKGI Financial Times 2025-26 |
| Description | To provide Financial Times access for UKGI staff. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | FINANCIAL TIMES LIMITED(THE) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Newspapers, journals, periodicals and magazines |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 23 Sep 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 22 Sep 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £57,270 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 12 Aug 2025 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/052847-2025 |
| Document › Published | 1 Sep 2025 |