Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Services
CMA Internet & Cloud Connectivity 2026
Published 19 Aug 2026
19 Aug 2026
Closed 16 Oct 2025
- Primary CPV
-
48220000 *
Internet and intranet software package
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Not specified
- Value
- £188,365
- Contract
-
5.2 years Duration
05/01/2026 16/03/2031
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Yes
Publisher Address
The Cabot, LONDON, WC1B4AD, England
Contact
Co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
02•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Contract Signed (contractsfinder.service.gov.uk) · Contract Signed
Related tenders
COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48220000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PROC 058-2025
CMA Internet and Cloud connectivity 202
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48220000 — Internet and intranet software package (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 1 Dec 2025
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 19 Aug 2026 12:08
- Deadline
- 16 Oct 2025 17:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-33c827f4-c533-4ace-b2c3-0b2bb04e1867
- Notice ID
- PROC 058-2025
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
50 Leman Street,
London,
E1 8HQ
United Kingdom
GB-COH 03935705
Full notice record
44 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | CMA Internet & Cloud Connectivity 2026 |
| Description | CMA Internet and Cloud connectivity 202 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Internet and intranet software package |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value | £188,365.48 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Bidding period › End | 16 Oct 2025 |
| Contract period › Start | 5 Jan 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 16 Mar 2031 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | services |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Cabot |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WC1B4AD |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | England |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | Syntura Group Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Syntura Group Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 50 Leman Street, London, E1 8HQ United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | COMPETITION AND MARKETS AUTHORITY |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 1 Dec 2025 |
| Published | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Value › Value | £188,365.48 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | Syntura Group Limited |
| Contract period › Start | 5 Jan 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 16 Mar 2031 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/ae28bd0f-da3f-4aea-a... |
| Document › Document 1 › Published | 30 Jun 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Date Modified | 19 Aug 2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Contract signed |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/Attachment/e01e1a0a-... |