Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
SECUKINUMAB (COSENTYX) 150 mg and 300mg Pre-filled Pen and Syringes via homecare
Published 10 Sep 2026
10 Sep 2026
- Primary CPV
-
33600000 *
Pharmaceutical products
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Northern Ireland
- Value
- £4,000,000
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
10/09/2026 31/08/2029
- Contract Types
-
33 *Medical equipment, pharmaceuticals & per...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Bretten Hall, Antrim Area Hospital, Bush Road, Antrim, BT41 2RL, United Kingdom · UKN
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Northern Health and Social Care Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
33600000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: DAC186/0726PM
Contract for supply of SECUKINUMAB (COSENTYX) 150 mg and 300mg Pre-filled Pen and Syringes via homecare for a period of up to 3 years
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 33600000 — Pharmaceutical products (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Direct award
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 10 Sep 2026 12:57
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06e5b6
- Notice ID
- DAC186/0726PM
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
20 Eastbourne Terrace, London, W2 6LG, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02759609
Full notice record
54 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Northern Health and Social Care Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Bretten Hall, Antrim Area Hospital, Bush Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Antrim |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BT41 2RL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0D |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | diane.trimble@northerntrust.hscni.net |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Northern Irish devolved regulations apply |
| Party 2 › Name | SCIENSUS PHARMA SERVICES LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 20 Eastbourne Terrace |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | W2 6LG |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | bidsandtenders@sciensus.com |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.sciensus.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Northern Health and Social Care Trust |
Tender
| Title | SECUKINUMAB (COSENTYX) 150 mg and 300mg Pre-filled Pen and Syringes via homecare |
| Description | Contract for supply of SECUKINUMAB (COSENTYX) 150 mg and 300mg Pre-filled Pen and Syringes via homecare for a period of up to 3 years |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Direct award |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | SCIENSUS PHARMA SERVICES LIMITED |
| Item › CPV › Description | Pharmaceutical products |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 10 Sep 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Aug 2029 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £4,800,000 |
| Value › Value | £4,000,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 10 Sep 2026 |
| No Agreed Metrics Rationale | Not applicable as contract value is less than 5 million |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/085866-2026 |
| Document › Published | 10 Sep 2026 |