Updated hourly from UK government portals and TED (EU) WhatsApp contact@tendernotify.co.uk
Back to search Contracts Finder
AWARD Complete Services

GB-Sheffield: Project Master

Published 17 Sep 2026
17 Sep 2026
Closed 10 Sep 2026


Reference: BIP1067247319
Legal work provided in the RFP (in relation to the proposed investment by BPC this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.

Full CPV breakdown

  • 79100000 — Legal services (primary)

Notice details

Contract type
Services
Winning supplier
Large company
Procurement method
Not specified
Main category
Services
Notice status
Complete
Award status
Active
Award date
10 Sep 2026
Suitable for SMEs
No
Suitable for VCSEs
No
Language
EN
Published
17 Sep 2026 10:50
Deadline
10 Sep 2026 00:00
OCID
ocds-b5fd17-9ae3f703-4574-4874-965e-10d11f84256b
Notice ID
BIP1067247319

Organisations on this notice

Supplier Large
Citypoint, 1 Ropemaker Street, London EC2Y 9SS

Everything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.

Tender

Title GB-Sheffield: Project Master
Status complete
CPV › Description Legal services
Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) Yorkshire and the Humber
Item › Delivery › Country United Kingdom
Value › Value £29,500
Value › Currency GBP
Procedure Not specified
Bidding period › End 10 Sep 2026
Contract period › Start 11 Sep 2026
Contract period › End 12 Sep 2026
Suitable for › SMEs No
Suitable for › VCSEs No
Category services

Organisations

Party 1 › Name British Patient Capital Limited
Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name British Patient Capital Limited
Party 1 › Address › Street Steel City House, Steel City House
Party 1 › Address › Town / city Sheffield
Party 1 › Address › Postcode S1 2GQ
Party 1 › Address › Country UK
Party 1 › Contact › Name Procurement
Party 1 › Contact › Email procurement@british-business-bank.co.uk
Party 1 › Contact › Telephone 01142062134
Party 1 › Role buyer
Party 2 › Name Simmons & Simmons Llp
Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name Simmons & Simmons Llp
Party 2 › Address › Street Citypoint, 1 Ropemaker Street, London EC2Y 9SS
Party 2 › Business size large
Party 2 › Role supplier

Buyer

Name British Patient Capital Limited

Awards

Status active
Date 10 Sep 2026
Published 17 Sep 2026
Value › Value £29,500
Value › Currency GBP
Supplier › Name Simmons & Simmons Llp
Contract period › Start 11 Sep 2026
Contract period › End 12 Sep 2026
Document › Document 1 › Document type Award notice
Document › Document 1 › Description Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder
Document › Document 1 › Link https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/9a81ffd1-651f-4c21-a...
Document › Document 1 › Published 17 Sep 2026
Document › Document 2 › Document type Tender notice
Document › Document 2 › Description Please follow this link to view the notice.
Document › Document 2 › Link https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1067...
Track this tender

Track this tender in your bid pipeline and set reminders.

See plans

Never miss a contract you could win

Search every UK public sector tender in one place, and get alerts the morning new ones appear.

Free to search No card needed Cancel any time
WhatsApp us