Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Services
GB-Sheffield: Project Meta
Published Yesterday
23 Oct 2026
Closed 11 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79100000 *
Legal services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Yorkshire and the Humber (Yorkshire & the Humber)
- Value
- £29,500
- Contract
-
4 months Duration
12/06/2026 12/10/2026
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- No
Publisher Address
Steel City House, Steel City House, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, UK · Yorkshire and the Humber
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
British Patient Capital Limited
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: BIP1067230233
NOTE: This notice was updated on 23 October 2026 for the following reason: Additional £5,800 added due to increase in scope of work.(Review of legal docs for follow-on into portfolio company this has been procured inline with the banks standard financial instruction)
Additional information: British Business Bank Plc, registered in England and Wales, registration number 08616013, registered office Steel City House, West Street, Sheffield, S1 2GQ, a development bank wholly owned by the HM Government. It and its subsidiaries are not banking institutions and do not operate as such. With the exception of BBB Investment Services Limited they are not authorised or regulated by the Prudential Regulation Authority or the Financial Conduct Authority. BBB Investment Services Limited is authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority. A complete legal structure chart for the group can be found at www.british-business-bank.co.uk.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 79100000 — Legal services (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Not specified
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 11 Jun 2026
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 23 Oct 2026 15:00
- Deadline
- 11 Jun 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-a2a97153-35de-4ca9-b890-c9b645f575d9
- Notice ID
- BIP1067230233
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Citypoint, 1 Ropemaker Street,
London
EC2Y 9SS
Full notice record
46 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | GB-Sheffield: Project Meta |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Legal services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | Yorkshire and the Humber |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value | £29,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure | Not specified |
| Bidding period › End | 11 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 12 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | No |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | services |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | British Patient Capital Limited |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | British Patient Capital Limited |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Steel City House, Steel City House |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Sheffield |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | S1 2GQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | UK |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Procurement |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@british-business-bank.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | 01142062134 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | Simmons & Simmons Llp |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Simmons & Simmons Llp |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Citypoint, 1 Ropemaker Street, London EC2Y 9SS |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | British Patient Capital Limited |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 11 Jun 2026 |
| Published | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Value › Value | £29,500 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | Simmons & Simmons Llp |
| Contract period › Start | 12 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 12 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/53d60d51-ec9d-43fb-a... |
| Document › Document 1 › Published | 17 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Date Modified | 23 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Link |
| Document › Document 2 › Description | Please follow this link to view the notice. |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1067... |