Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Integrated Community Lifestyle Service
Published 14 Oct 2026
14 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Peterborough, East of England
- Value
- £446,890
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Sand Martin House Peterborough, Bittern Way, Peterborough, PE28TY, United Kingdom · UKH11
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality and Innovation
- Value
- Integration, Collaboration, and Service Sustainability
- Improving Access, Reducing Health Inequalities, and Facilitating Choice
- Social Value
- Price
Related tenders
Peterborough City Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: DN822084
Contract for Integrated Community Lifestyle Services, procured via the The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.
The aim of the contract is to improve population health outcomes and reduce health inequalities through the delivery of accessible, integrated prevention services within community settings.
The service shall seek to:
- Improve access to preventative healthcare;
- Reduce smoking prevalence;
- Increase engagement amongst underserved populations;
- Support sustainable behaviour change;
- Improve cardiovascular health outcomes;
- Contribute to reducing health inequalities across Peterborough.
The Provider shall:
- Deliver NHS Health Checks within community settings;
- Increase uptake of NHS Health Checks amongst eligible residents;
- Deliver evidence-based Stop Smoking support;
- Improve smoking quit outcomes;
- Prioritise routine and manual workers;
- Prioritise residents living within social housing;
- Prioritise residents living within private rented accommodation;
- Deliver evening and weekend appointments;
- Provide workplace-based outreach clinics;
- Procure and manage Smoke Free App licences;
- Procure and distribute vaping products in accordance with national guidance;
- Deliver pilot nutrition and healthy lifestyle interventions;
- Support residents to achieve sustainable behaviour change;
- Reduce health inequalities through targeted delivery to underserved populations.
The contract term is 24 months, anticipated to commence 2nd November 2026 and expire 1st November 2028
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 8
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 14 Oct 2026 15:20
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d5c1
- Notice ID
- DN822084
Competition
8
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Greater Peterborough Network Community Interest Company
Supplier SME
Allia Future Business Centre, London Road, Peterborough, PE2 8AL, United Kingdom
GB-COH 09821044
Peterborough City Council
Review Body
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Contract for Integrated Community Lifestyle Services, procured via the The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.
The aim of the contract is to improve population health outcomes and reduce health inequalities through the delivery of accessible, integrated prevention services within communit...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
62 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Integrated Community Lifestyle Service |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality and Innovation |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 40 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 25 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Name | Integration, Collaboration, and Service Sustainability |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 15 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Name | Improving Access, Reducing Health Inequalities, and Facilitating Choice |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 4 › Description | 15 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Name | Social Value |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 5 › Description | 5 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 6 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 6 › Description | Included within Value |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH11 |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Greater Peterborough Network Community Interest Company |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Peterborough City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Peterborough City Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Sand Martin House Peterborough, Bittern Way |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Peterborough |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH11 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PE28TY |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Christian Menendez |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 7552898712 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | christian.menendez@peterborough.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.peterborough.gov.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Greater Peterborough Network Community Interest Company |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Greater Peterborough Network Community Interest Company |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Allia Future Business Centre, London Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Peterborough |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH11 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | PE2 8AL |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Peterborough City Council |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Peterborough City Council |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Peterborough |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Peterborough City Council |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £446,889.51 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 14 Oct 2026 |