Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Fire Risk Assessments Call-off
Published 14 Oct 2026
14 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
75251110 *
Fire-prevention services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 South East
- Value
- £500,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
75 *Administration, defence & social securit...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Peninsular House, Wharf Road, Portsmouth, PO28HB, United Kingdom · UKJ
Contact
Oli Ramsell
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
VIVID Housing Ltd
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
75251110 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0787e6
Fire risk assessment services required to replace outgoing contractor. Direct-award from Procurement Hub framework.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 75251110 — Fire-prevention services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Housing and community amenities
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 14 Oct 2026 16:09
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0787e6
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0787e6
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Savills (UK) Limited
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02605138
Review Body
N/A, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Fire risk assessment services required to replace outgoing contractor. Direct-award from Procurement Hub framework.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
47 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Fire Risk Assessments Call-off |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Fire-prevention services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Fire risk assessment services required to replace outgoing contractor. Direct-award from Procurement Hub framework. |
| Lot › Description | Fire risk assessment services required to replace outgoing contractor. Direct-award from Procurement Hub framework. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKJ |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKK |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | Extreme urgency brought about by events unforeseeable for the contracting authority/entity and in accordance with the strict conditions stated in the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Compliant award of contract via Procurement Hub framework - Strategic Asset Management Services (Lot 6) |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Savills (UK) Limited |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | VIVID Housing Ltd |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | VIVID Housing Ltd |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Peninsular House, Wharf Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Portsmouth |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ31 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PO28HB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Oli Ramsell |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | oli.ramsell@vividhomes.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.vividhomes.co.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Housing and community amenities |
| Party 2 › Name | Savills (UK) Limited |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Savills (UK) Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | N/A |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | N/A |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | N/A |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | VIVID Housing Ltd |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £500,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 13 Oct 2026 |