Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Community Vasectomy Service in East Surrey GPnWSI/GPwER
Published 31 Jul 2026
31 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85312330 *
Family-planning services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East Surrey, South East
- Value
- £113,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Sackville House, Brooks Close, Lewes, BN72FZ, United Kingdom · UKJ26
Contact
Award Criteria
- The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard
Related tenders
NHS SURREY AND SUSSEX INTEGRATED CARE BO...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85312330 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: QXU The House Partnership Community Vasectomy 26/28
The House Partnership provides a non-scalpel Vasectomy (NSV) Service at Greystone House Surgery as recommended by the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG) as a preferred method of sterilisation. NSV is a less invasive method of male sterilisation or permanent contraception.
Full CPV breakdown
- 85312330 — Family-planning services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 31 Jul 2026 15:56
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d92e
- Notice ID
- QXU The House Partnership Community Vasectomy 26/28
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Redhill, United Kingdom
GB-NHS H81030
NHS Surrey and Sussex ICB
Review Body
Woking, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The House Partnership provides Non-Scalpel Vasectomy (NSV) at Greystone House Surgery as recommended by the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG) as a preferred method of sterilisation. NSV is a less invasive method of male sterilisation or permanent contraception.
This contract has been awarded via...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Community Vasectomy Service in East Surrey GPnWSI/GPwER |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Family-planning services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The House Partnership provides a non-scalpel Vasectomy (NSV) Service at Greystone House Surgery as recommended by the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG) as a preferred method of sterilisation. NSV is a less invasive method of male sterilisation or permanent contraception. |
| Lot › Description | The House Partnership provides Non-Scalpel Vasectomy (NSV) at Greystone House Surgery as recommended by the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (RCOG) as a preferred method of sterilisation. NSV is a less invasive method of male sterilisation or permanent contraception. This contract has been awarded via Direct Award Process C, in accordance with The Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023 (PSR). The approximate lifetime value of the contract will be £113,000 over the two-year term,[AB3.1] from 1st April 2026 until 31st March 2028. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | The existing provider is satisfying the original contract and will likely satisfy the proposed contract to a sufficient standard |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | cost |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKJ26 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | This is a Provider Selection Regime (PSR) contract award notice. The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the provisions of the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | The House Partnership (Site : Greystone House Surgery) |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS SURREY AND SUSSEX INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS SURREY AND SUSSEX INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Sackville House, Brooks Close |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Lewes |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ22 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BN72FZ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.surreysussex.icb.nhs.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | The House Partnership (Site : Greystone House Surgery) |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | The House Partnership (Site : Greystone House Surgery) |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Redhill |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ26 |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS Surrey and Sussex ICB |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS Surrey and Sussex ICB |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Woking |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS SURREY AND SUSSEX INTEGRATED CARE BOARD |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £113,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 31 Mar 2026 |