Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
SR3152907680 SCS Tenable
Published 29 Jul 2026
29 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
98514000 *
Domestic services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £398,400
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
98 *Other community, social & personal servi...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
100 Parliament Street, London, SW1A2BQ, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Hi•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
hi•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
HM Revenue & Customs
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
98514000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06d67c
40,000 assets for Tenable licencing
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 98514000 — Domestic services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government · General public services
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Restricted procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- 12 month optional extension available
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 29 Jul 2026 13:40
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d67c
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d67c
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
York, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02109168
HMRC
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
40,000 assets for Tenable licencing
· Cancelled
Full notice record
45 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | SR3152907680 SCS Tenable |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Domestic services |
| Category | services |
| Description | 40,000 assets for Tenable licencing |
| Lot › Description | 40,000 assets for Tenable licencing |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | 12 month optional extension available |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Restricted procedure |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Boxxe |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | HM Revenue & Customs |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | HM Revenue & Customs |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 100 Parliament Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1A2BQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/hm-revenue-customs |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Ministry or any other national or federal authority, including their regional or local subdivisions |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Boxxe |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Boxxe |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | York |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | HMRC |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | HMRC |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | HM Revenue & Customs |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £398,400 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 27 Jul 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://ted.europa.eu/udl?uri=TED:NOTICE:123456-2020:TEXT:EN:HTML |