Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Pensions Advisor
Published 20 Oct 2026
20 Oct 2026
- Primary CPV
-
66520000 *
Pension services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Oxfordshire, South East
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
1.9 years Duration
19/10/2026 30/09/2028
- Contract Types
-
66 *Financial & insurance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Ground Floor, Blenheim Court, 19 George Street, Banbury, OX16 5BH, United Kingdom · UKJ14
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Waste & Resources Action Programme
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
66520000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PRC290
WRAP is seeking to appoint an experienced, independent pensions adviser to provide strategic, governance and member engagement support for its Group Personal Pension arrangement.
The appointed adviser will work collaboratively with WRAP's Pensions Forum, HR and Finance teams to ensure the scheme remains well governed, compliant with legislative and regulatory requirements, represents good value for members, and continues to support employee financial wellbeing.
The successful supplier should demonstrate a proactive approach, bringing market insight, innovation and best practice rather than solely responding to requests.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 66520000 — Pension services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 20 Oct 2026 08:47
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06db83
- Notice ID
- PRC290
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Mayesbrook House, Lawnswood Business Park, Leeds, LS16 6QY, United Kingdom
Naynesh desai
01256297700
GB-COH OC348086
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Waste & Resources Action Programme |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Ground Floor, Blenheim Court, 19 George Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Banbury |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | OX16 5BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ14 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Procurement Lead |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | procurement@wrap.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | 01295 584100 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public undertaking |
| Party 2 › Name | First Actuarial LLP |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Mayesbrook House, Lawnswood Business Park |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Leeds |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | LS16 6QY |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE42 |
| Party 2 › Contact › Name | Naynesh desai |
| Party 2 › Contact › Email | naynesh.desai@firstactuarial.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Contact › Telephone | 01256297700 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Waste & Resources Action Programme |
Tender
| Title | Pensions Advisor |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | First Actuarial LLP |
| Item › CPV › Description | Pension services |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 19 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Sep 2028 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Sep 2030 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | 1x 2 year optional extension, if utilised. |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £101,960 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 16 Oct 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/098744-2026 |
| Document › Published | 20 Oct 2026 |