Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Total Cost Management Phase 4 Applegirth and Whitehill Estates
Published 27 Jul 2026
27 Jul 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71355000 *
Surveying services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Scotland
- Value
- £720,000
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
27/07/2026 23/07/2027
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Quartermile Two, 2 Lister Square, Edinburgh, EH3 9GL, United Kingdom · UKM
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Crown Estate Scotland
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71355000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06d464
The focus of this project is the Crown Estate Scotland Whitehill and Applegirth Estate and in particular all land and property assets where Crown Estate Scotland retains a repairing and maintenance liability.
This was a mini competition from lot 4 of the Estate management Services Framework.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 71355000 — Surveying services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Award under framework
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 13 Jul 2026
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 27 Jul 2026 14:36
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d464
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06d464
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
1st Floor 42 Trinity Square, London, EC3N 4TH, United Kingdom
ia•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 05728557
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 27 Jul 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
52 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Crown Estate Scotland |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Quartermile Two, 2 Lister Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Edinburgh |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | EH3 9GL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM75 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Scottish devolved regulations apply |
| Party 2 › Name | Watts Group Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 1st Floor 42 Trinity Square |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EC3N 4TH |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Crown Estate Scotland |
Tender
| Title | Total Cost Management Phase 4 Applegirth and Whitehill Estates |
| Description | The focus of this project is the Crown Estate Scotland Whitehill and Applegirth Estate and in particular all land and property assets where Crown Estate Scotland retains a repairing and maintenance liability. This was a mini competition from lot 4 of the Estate management Services Framework. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Award under framework |
| Competitive | Yes |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | The focus of this project is the Crown Estate Scotland Whitehill and Applegirth Estate and in particular all land and property assets where Crown Estate Scotland retains a repairing and maintenance liability. |
| Status | active |
| Date | 13 Jul 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £864,000 |
| Value › Value | £720,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | Watts Group Limited |
| Item › CPV › Description | Surveying services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Contract period › Start | 27 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 23 Jul 2027 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/070837-2026 |
| Document › Published | 27 Jul 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 27 Jul 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |