Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Scarbrough Barracks Locker Cages
Published 2 Nov 2026
2 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
44421720 *
Lockers
- Location
- 🇬🇧 York, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £49,591
- Contract
-
1 month Duration
23/11/2026 18/12/2026
- Contract Types
-
44 *Construction structures & materialsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
20 St. George's Place, York, YO24 1DS, United Kingdom · UKE21
Contact
An•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
yh•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
07•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
RFCA - Yorkshire and the Humber
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
44421720 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-077f47
The provision and installation of 54 bespoke locker cages to the male and female locker areas at Scarbrough Barracks, Doncaster.
Full CPV breakdown
- 44421720 — Lockers (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Works
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - open competition
- Main category
- Works
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 30 Oct 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 7 May 2027
- Renewal
- Additional works may be uncovered during the main works
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 02 Nov 2026 16:13
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-077f47
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-077f47
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids considered at final stage
1
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Raceway Builders Limited
Supplier SME
Don Street Works, Don Street, Doncaster, DN1 2SF, United Kingdom
St•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
St•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
01•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PZVG-2219-LGXR
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 13 Nov 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
48 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | RFCA - Yorkshire and the Humber |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 20 St. George's Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | York |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | YO24 1DS |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE21 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Raceway Builders Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Don Street Works, Don Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Doncaster |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | DN1 2SF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE31 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | RFCA - Yorkshire and the Humber |
Tender
| Title | Scarbrough Barracks Locker Cages |
| Description | The provision and installation of 54 bespoke locker cages to the male and female locker areas at Scarbrough Barracks, Doncaster. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Below threshold - open competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 30 Oct 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £59,509.20 |
| Value › Value | £49,591 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | works |
| Above threshold | No |
| Supplier › Name | Raceway Builders Limited |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Lockers |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Siteworks |
| Contract period › Start | 23 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 18 Dec 2026 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 7 May 2027 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | Additional works may be uncovered during the main works |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/103894-2026 |
| Document › Published | 2 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 13 Nov 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |