Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Adults Supported Accommodation Pathway
Published Yesterday
3 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
70333000 *
Housing services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Lambeth, London
- Value
- £3,816,415
- Contract
-
4.7 years Duration
16/07/2026 31/03/2031
- Contract Types
-
70 *Real estate servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Lambeth Town Hall, 18 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, United Kingdom · UKI45
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
London Borough of Lambeth
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
70333000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 292
Adults Supported Accommodation Pathway tendered across 6 Lots. This contract is for Lot 2 - Robertson Street Specialist hostel for dual diagnosis and physical health needs (42 beds)
Full CPV breakdown
- 70333000 — Housing services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Nov 2026 11:35
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05f1a0
- Notice ID
- 292
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large VCSE
Employment Academy, 29 Peckham Road, London, , SE5 8UA, United Kingdom, London, SE5 8UA, United Kingdom
Th•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
re•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
61•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 10098652
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | London Borough of Lambeth |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Lambeth Town Hall, 18 Brixton Hill |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW2 1RW |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI45 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Thames Reach |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Employment Academy, 29 Peckham Road, London, , SE5 8UA, United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SE5 8UA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI44 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | Yes |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | London Borough of Lambeth |
Tender
| Title | Adults Supported Accommodation Pathway |
| Description | Adults Supported Accommodation Pathway tendered across 6 Lots. This contract is for Lot 2 - Robertson Street Specialist hostel for dual diagnosis and physical health needs (42 beds) |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Thames Reach |
| Item › CPV › Description | Housing services |
Contracts
| Title | Lot 2 Adults Supported Accommodation Robertson Street - Specialist hostel for dual diagnosis and physical health needs 42 beds - Thames Reach |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 16 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2031 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 31 Mar 2033 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | Two one year extensions at annual value of Lot2 £763,283 without VAT |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £4,579,698 |
| Value › Value | £3,816,415 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104124-2026 |
| Document › Published | 3 Nov 2026 |