Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
DHSC:GPH: Intermediate Care Pathway For Rough Sleepers (Mildmay) 2026-27
Published Today
3 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £596,000
- Contract
-
5 months Duration
09/11/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
39 Victoria Street, London, SW1H 0EU, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Department of Health & Social Care
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C485770
Delivery of access to inpatient beds where people’s immediate physical healthcare needs (such as infections and acute injuries, chronic unmanaged health conditions and uncomplicated drug and alcohol detoxification) can be treated alongside mental health and wider work undertaken by a multi-disciplinary team to enhance motivation and assess ongoing social care needs.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Reserved / special regime
- Light Touch
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 03 Nov 2026 17:23
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-079713
- Notice ID
- C485770
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
19 Tabernacle Gardens, London, E2 7DZ, United Kingdom
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 01921087
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Department of Health & Social Care |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 39 Victoria Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1H 0EU |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/department-of-health-and-s... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Mildmay Hospital Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 19 Tabernacle Gardens |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | E2 7DZ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI42 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.mildmay.org/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Department of Health & Social Care |
Tender
| Title | DHSC:GPH: Intermediate Care Pathway For Rough Sleepers (Mildmay) 2026-27 |
| Description | Delivery of access to inpatient beds where people’s immediate physical healthcare needs (such as infections and acute injuries, chronic unmanaged health conditions and uncomplicated drug and alcohol detoxification) can be treated alongside mental health and wider work undertaken by a multi-disciplinary team to enhance motivation and assess ongoing social care needs. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Special regime | Light touch |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Mildmay Hospital Ltd |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Health services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Residential health facilities services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Health and social work services |
Contracts
| Title | DHSC:GPH: Intermediate Care Pathway For Rough Sleepers (Mildmay) 2026-27 |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 9 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Sep 2027 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | Optional to the Authority and subject to budget availability for a period or periods of up to 6 months. |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £596,000 |
| Value › Value | £596,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 3 Nov 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104432-2026 |
| Document › Published | 3 Nov 2026 |