Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Scholars' Education Trust - Electricity Dynamic Market
Published Today
4 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
09310000 *
Electricity
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Hertfordshire, East of England
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/10/2026 30/09/2028
- Contract Types
-
09 *Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energyFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Scholars' Education Trust, Drakes Drive, St Albans, AL1 5AR, United Kingdom · UKH23
Contact
Sa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Sa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
02•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Scholars' Education Trust
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
09310000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: SET2026Elec
Invitation to tender for HH electricity supplies for Scholars' Education Trust
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 09310000 — Electricity (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 04 Nov 2026 14:56
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b418
- Notice ID
- SET2026Elec
Organisations on this notice
Zenergi Limited
Procuring Entity
5 Benham Road, Southampton, SO16 7QJ, United Kingdom
Sa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Sa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
02•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PZZD-3348-RHWV
Supplier Large
No.1 Forbury Place, Reading, RG1 3JH, United Kingdom
Zo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
zo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PCGX-2814-WLHL
Full notice record
59 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Scholars' Education Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Scholars' Education Trust, Drakes Drive |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | St Albans |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | AL1 5AR |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Zenergi Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 5 Benham Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Southampton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SO16 7QJ |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ36 |
| Party 2 › Role | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role Details | Utility Procurement Advisor |
| Party 3 › Name | SSE Energy Supply Limited |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | No.1 Forbury Place |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Reading |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | RG1 3JH |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ11 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 3 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Scholars' Education Trust |
Tender
| Title | Scholars' Education Trust - Electricity Dynamic Market |
| Description | Invitation to tender for HH electricity supplies for Scholars' Education Trust |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Lot › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | SSE Energy Supply Limited |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Electricity |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Electricity supplies |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Oct 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Sep 2028 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £1,025,677.90 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Signed | 7 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/104765-2026 |
| Document › Published | 4 Nov 2026 |