Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Services
Provision of Cyber GSeC Purple Team exercise
Published Today
5 Nov 2026
Closed 18 Nov 2025
- Primary CPV
-
72220000 *
Systems and technical consultancy services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Not specified
- Value
- £55,000
- Contract
-
10 months Duration
19/11/2025 18/09/2026
- Contract Types
-
72 *IT services: consulting, software & supp...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Yes
Publisher Address
HANSLOPE PARK, MILTON KEYNES, MK197BH, England
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
FCDO Services
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
72220000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PNU1007659
Call off from FCDO Services framework: XLY120/107/22SP - SoW/ID-20814
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 72220000 — Systems and technical consultancy services (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main category
- Services
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 18 Nov 2025
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Nov 2026 12:42
- Deadline
- 18 Nov 2025 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-59579251-8143-48a8-84c2-3759ec5f9cf2
- Notice ID
- PNU1007659
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
E14 5GL
Full notice record
41 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Provision of Cyber GSeC Purple Team exercise |
| Description | Call off from FCDO Services framework: XLY120/107/22SP - SoW/ID-20814 |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Systems and technical consultancy services |
| Item › Delivery › Postcode | HP19 7BH |
| Value › Value | £55,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Bidding period › End | 18 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › Start | 19 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 18 Sep 2026 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | services |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | FCDO Services |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | FCDO Services |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | HANSLOPE PARK |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | MILTON KEYNES |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | MK197BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | England |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | KPMG LLP |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | KPMG LLP |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | E14 5GL |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | FCDO Services |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 18 Nov 2025 |
| Published | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Value › Value | £55,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | KPMG LLP |
| Contract period › Start | 19 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 18 Sep 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/f385bf03-ef45-4348-b... |
| Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |