Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Goods
Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services
Published Today
5 Nov 2026
Closed 27 Nov 2025
- Primary CPV
-
30200000 *
Computer equipment and supplies
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Not specified
- Value
- £12,182
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
28/11/2025 30/11/2026
- Contract Types
-
30 *Office & computing machinery and supplie...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Yes
Publisher Address
HANSLOPE PARK, MILTON KEYNES, MK197BH, England
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
FCDO Services
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
30200000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PNU1007707
Call off from FCDO Services Contract Ref: XLY120/121/21CC
Full CPV breakdown
- 30200000 — Computer equipment and supplies (primary)
Notice details
- Competition
- Framework or DPS call-off (only suppliers already on the framework)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Call-off from a framework agreement
- Main category
- Goods
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 27 Nov 2025
- Suitable for SMEs
- Yes
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Nov 2026 12:25
- Deadline
- 27 Nov 2025 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-ad918201-243c-4341-b39d-6f62ade1405a
- Notice ID
- PNU1007707
Organisations on this notice
COMPUTACENTER UK LTD
Supplier SME
AL10 9TW
Full notice record
41 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Provision of Hardware, Software and Specialist Services |
| Description | Call off from FCDO Services Contract Ref: XLY120/121/21CC |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Computer equipment and supplies |
| Item › Delivery › Postcode | HP19 7BH |
| Value › Value | £12,182.28 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Call-off from a framework agreement |
| Bidding period › End | 27 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › Start | 28 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Nov 2026 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | Yes |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | goods |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | FCDO Services |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | FCDO Services |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | HANSLOPE PARK |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | MILTON KEYNES |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | MK197BH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | England |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | COMPUTACENTER UK LTD |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | COMPUTACENTER UK LTD |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | AL10 9TW |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | FCDO Services |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 27 Nov 2025 |
| Published | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Value › Value | £12,182.28 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | COMPUTACENTER UK LTD |
| Contract period › Start | 28 Nov 2025 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Nov 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/e0246dfb-a536-4df5-9... |
| Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |