Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Homelessness Services
Published Today
5 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85000000 *
Health and social work services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Shropshire and Staffordshire, West Midlands
- Value
- £177,000
- Contract
-
2.4 years Duration
05/11/2026 31/03/2029
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Town Hall, King Edward Place, Burton upon Trent, DE14 2EB, United Kingdom · UKG2
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
East Staffordshire Borough Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-067f02
East Staffordshire Borough Council is inviting tenders for a multi-lot homelessness service covering temporary and emergency bed spaces, social rented tenancies to rough sleepers and other homeless people with intensive wrap around support.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85000000 — Health and social work services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Lots
- 4
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Number of lots
- 4
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Nov 2026 12:59
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067f02
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067f02
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large VCSE
Glad Tidings Hall, 33 Boyer Street, Derby, DE22 3TB, United Kingdom
Lo•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
in•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PTGD-7398-YZXG
Burton upon Trent and District YMCA
Supplier Large VCSE
Northside Business Park, Hawkins Lane, Burton upon Trent, DE14 1DB, United Kingdom
Ca•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
ca•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PMWD-9893-VMBG
Supplier Large
Trinity Square, Horninglow Street, Burton upon Trent, DE14 1BL, United Kingdom
To•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
to•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PHWV-4176-MRBJ
Lots (4)
Lot 1
· Complete
Lot 2
· Complete
Lot 3
· Complete
Lot 4
· Complete
Full notice record
131 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | East Staffordshire Borough Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Town Hall, King Edward Place |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Burton upon Trent |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DE14 2EB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG24 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Derventio Housing Trust |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Glad Tidings Hall, 33 Boyer Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Derby |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | DE22 3TB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF11 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | Yes |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 3 › Name | Burton upon Trent and District YMCA |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Northside Business Park, Hawkins Lane |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Burton upon Trent |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | DE14 1DB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG24 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | Yes |
| Party 4 › Name | Trent and Dove Housing Association |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | Trinity Square, Horninglow Street |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Burton upon Trent |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | DE14 1BL |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKG24 |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | East Staffordshire Borough Council |
Tender
| Title | Homelessness Services |
| Description | East Staffordshire Borough Council is inviting tenders for a multi-lot homelessness service covering temporary and emergency bed spaces, social rented tenancies to rough sleepers and other homeless people with intensive wrap around support. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Covered by › Covered by 1 | GPA |
| Covered by › Covered by 2 | CPTPP |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | complete |
| Document › Document type | Conflict of interest |
| Document › Description | Not published |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Category | services |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | Derventio Housing Trust |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKG2 |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Category | services |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | Burton upon Trent and District YMCA |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKG2 |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Category | services |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | Trent and Dove Housing Association |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKG2 |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Category | services |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | Trent and Dove Housing Association |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKG2 |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › Start | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Contract 1 › Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £212,400 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £177,000 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 4 Nov 2026 |
| Contract 1 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 1 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 1 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/105173-2026 |
| Contract 1 › Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › Start | 29 Jul 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £198,000 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £165,000 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 28 Jul 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 2 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 2 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/105173-2026 |
| Contract 2 › Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Contract period › Start | 8 Jul 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £176,915.36 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £147,429.47 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 7 Jul 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 3 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 3 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/105173-2026 |
| Contract 3 › Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Contract period › Start | 8 Jul 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2029 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £142,235.96 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £118,529.97 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Above threshold | No |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 7 Jul 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Contract 4 › Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Contract 4 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/105173-2026 |
| Contract 4 › Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |