Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
GOSH - MAINT7293 - Auditbase Maintenance
Published 5 Nov 2026
5 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
48814000 *
Medical information systems
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Camden and City of London, London
- Value
- £24,738
- Contract
-
11 months Duration
01/01/2027 01/12/2027
- Contract Types
-
48 *Software packages & information systemsFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Great Ormond Street, London, WC1N 3JH, United Kingdom · UKI31
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Great Ormond Street Hospital for Childre...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
48814000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C488043
Annual renewal of the AuditBase maintenance, support and software subscription service covering the Trust's existing AuditBase audiology system, including 25 client licences, document/file attachment module and PAS-link integration. The renewal provides ongoing support, maintenance, upgrades, security patching and software updates from 1 January 2027. Awarded under: Audiological Diagnostics Implantable Devices and Services, FTS Reference Number 2023/S 000-007624
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 48814000 — Medical information systems (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Nov 2026 12:53
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07b3fc
- Notice ID
- C488043
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Full notice record
45 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Great Ormond Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | WC1N 3JH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI31 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.health-family.force.com/s/Welcome |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Auditdata Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Centurion House |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | TW18 4AX |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKJ25 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.auditdata.com |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Great Ormond Street Hospital for Children NHS Foundation Trust |
Tender
| Title | GOSH - MAINT7293 - Auditbase Maintenance |
| Description | Annual renewal of the AuditBase maintenance, support and software subscription service covering the Trust's existing AuditBase audiology system, including 25 client licences, document/file attachment module and PAS-link integration. The renewal provides ongoing support, maintenance, upgrades, security patching and software updates from 1 January 2027. Awarded under: Audiological Diagnostics Implantable Devices and Services, FTS Reference Number 2023/S 000-007624 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | goods |
| Supplier › Name | Auditdata Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Medical information systems |
Contracts
| Title | GOSH - MAINT7293 - Auditbase |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Jan 2027 |
| Contract period › End | 1 Dec 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £29,685.60 |
| Value › Value | £24,738 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 5 Nov 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/105169-2026 |
| Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |