Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
NHS Over 40 Health Checks General Practice Model of delivery
Published Yesterday
5 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85000000 *
Health and social work services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North and North East Lincolnshire, Yorkshire & the Humber
- Value
- £6,600
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Church Square House, Scunthorpe, DN156NL, United Kingdom · UKE13
Contact
Award Criteria
- User Choice
- Price
Related tenders
North Lincolnshire Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-07b5d0
Intention to Award Notice under the Provider Selection Regime (PSR) - Direct Award Process B
The awarding of this contract is subject to the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023. For the avoidance of doubt, the Procurement Act 2023 and the Public Contracts Regulations 2015 do not apply to this award.
North Lincolnshire Council has determined that the proposed provider meets the relevant criteria set out in the Regulations. The Council is therefore satisfied that the provider is capable of delivering the proposed contract to the required standard.
The contract is for the provision of NHS Health Checks to eligible adults aged between 40 and 74 who are not currently on a cardiovascular disease register or being treated as being at risk of cardiovascular disease.
The service will be delivered through a General Practice service model within Primary Care settings.
The contract will be awarded to the eligible providers in accordance with Direct Award Process B under the Health Care Services (Provider Selection Regime) Regulations 2023.
Awarded to
Ancora Medical Practice
Ashby Turn Primary Care Partners
Bridge Street Surgery
Cambridge Avenue Medical Centre
Cedar Medical Practice
The Central Surgery
Church Lane Medical Centre
Oswald Road Medical Centre
Riverside Surgery (multiple sites)
West Common Lane Teaching Practice
West Town Surgery
Winterton Medical Practice
Cherry Tree Medical Practice
Killingholme Surgery
South Axholme
Full CPV breakdown
- 85000000 — Health and social work services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · General public services
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 15
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Nov 2026 16:56
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07b5d0
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07b5d0
Competition
15
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, DN16 2AB, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, DN16 2UT, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Brigg, DN20 8NT, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, DN16 2AB, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Barton upon Humber, DN18 5ER, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, DN15 7AN, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, Dn15 7PG, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Brigg, DN20 8AS, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, DN17 1YH, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Barton upon Humber, DN18 5PU, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Winterton, DN15 9TA, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Scunthorpe, DN15 6HX, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
South Killingholme, DN40 3EL, United Kingdom
Supplier Large
Epworth, DN9 1EP, United Kingdom
High Court of England and Wales
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
The contract is for the provision of NHS Health Checks to eligible adults aged between 40 and 74 who are not currently on a cardiovascular disease register or being treated as being at risk of cardiovascular disease.
The service will be delivered through a General Practice service model within Primary Care settings.
· Cancelled
Full notice record
259 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | NHS Over 40 Health Checks General Practice Model of delivery |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health and social work services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Description | The contract is for the provision of NHS Health Checks to eligible adults aged between 40 and 74 who are not currently on a cardiovascular disease register or being treated as being at risk of cardiovascular disease. The service will be delivered through a General Practice service model within Primary Care settings. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | User Choice |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 100 |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Direct Award under PSR's |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | Ancora Medical Practice |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | Ashby Turn Primary Care Partners |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | Bridge Street Surgery |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | Cambridge Avenue Medical Centre |
| Award 5 › Status | active |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Name | Cedar Medical Practice |
| Award 6 › Status | active |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Name | The Central Surgery |
| Award 7 › Status | active |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Name | Church Lane Medical Centre |
| Award 8 › Status | active |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Name | Oswald Road Medical Centre |
| Award 9 › Status | active |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Name | Riverside Surgery (multiple sites) |
| Award 10 › Status | active |
| Award 10 › Supplier › Name | West Common Lane Teaching Practice |
| Award 11 › Status | active |
| Award 11 › Supplier › Name | West Town Surgery |
| Award 12 › Status | active |
| Award 12 › Supplier › Name | Winterton Medical Practice |
| Award 13 › Status | active |
| Award 13 › Supplier › Name | Cherry Tree Medical Practice |
| Award 14 › Status | active |
| Award 14 › Supplier › Name | Killingholme Surgery |
| Award 15 › Status | active |
| Award 15 › Supplier › Name | South Axholme |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | North Lincolnshire Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | North Lincolnshire Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Church Square House |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DN156NL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.northlincs.gov.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local authority |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | General public services |
| Party 2 › Name | Ancora Medical Practice |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ancora Medical Practice |
| Party 2 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | DN16 2AB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | Ashby Turn Primary Care Partners |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Ashby Turn Primary Care Partners |
| Party 3 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | DN16 2UT |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | Bridge Street Surgery |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | Bridge Street Surgery |
| Party 4 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Brigg |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | DN20 8NT |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Business size | large |
| Party 5 › Name | Cambridge Avenue Medical Centre |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cambridge Avenue Medical Centre |
| Party 5 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | supplier |
| Party 5 › Business size | large |
| Party 6 › Name | Cedar Medical Practice |
| Party 6 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cedar Medical Practice |
| Party 6 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 6 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 6 › Address › Postcode | DN16 2AB |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Role | supplier |
| Party 6 › Business size | large |
| Party 7 › Name | The Central Surgery |
| Party 7 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Central Surgery |
| Party 7 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 7 › Address › Town / city | Barton upon Humber |
| Party 7 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 7 › Address › Postcode | DN18 5ER |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 7 › Role | supplier |
| Party 7 › Business size | large |
| Party 8 › Name | Church Lane Medical Centre |
| Party 8 › Identifier › Legal Name | Church Lane Medical Centre |
| Party 8 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 8 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 8 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 8 › Address › Postcode | DN15 7AN |
| Party 8 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 8 › Role | supplier |
| Party 8 › Business size | large |
| Party 9 › Name | Oswald Road Medical Centre |
| Party 9 › Identifier › Legal Name | Oswald Road Medical Centre |
| Party 9 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 9 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 9 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 9 › Address › Postcode | Dn15 7PG |
| Party 9 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 9 › Role | supplier |
| Party 9 › Business size | large |
| Party 10 › Name | Riverside Surgery (multiple sites) |
| Party 10 › Identifier › Legal Name | Riverside Surgery (multiple sites) |
| Party 10 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 10 › Address › Town / city | Brigg |
| Party 10 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 10 › Address › Postcode | DN20 8AS |
| Party 10 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 10 › Role | supplier |
| Party 10 › Business size | large |
| Party 11 › Name | West Common Lane Teaching Practice |
| Party 11 › Identifier › Legal Name | West Common Lane Teaching Practice |
| Party 11 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 11 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 11 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 11 › Address › Postcode | DN17 1YH |
| Party 11 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 11 › Role | supplier |
| Party 11 › Business size | large |
| Party 12 › Name | West Town Surgery |
| Party 12 › Identifier › Legal Name | West Town Surgery |
| Party 12 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 12 › Address › Town / city | Barton upon Humber |
| Party 12 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 12 › Address › Postcode | DN18 5PU |
| Party 12 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 12 › Role | supplier |
| Party 12 › Business size | large |
| Party 13 › Name | Winterton Medical Practice |
| Party 13 › Identifier › Legal Name | Winterton Medical Practice |
| Party 13 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 13 › Address › Town / city | Winterton |
| Party 13 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 13 › Address › Postcode | DN15 9TA |
| Party 13 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 13 › Role | supplier |
| Party 13 › Business size | large |
| Party 14 › Name | Cherry Tree Medical Practice |
| Party 14 › Identifier › Legal Name | Cherry Tree Medical Practice |
| Party 14 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 14 › Address › Town / city | Scunthorpe |
| Party 14 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 14 › Address › Postcode | DN15 6HX |
| Party 14 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 14 › Role | supplier |
| Party 14 › Business size | large |
| Party 15 › Name | Killingholme Surgery |
| Party 15 › Identifier › Legal Name | Killingholme Surgery |
| Party 15 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 15 › Address › Town / city | South Killingholme |
| Party 15 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 15 › Address › Postcode | DN40 3EL |
| Party 15 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 15 › Role | supplier |
| Party 15 › Business size | large |
| Party 16 › Name | South Axholme |
| Party 16 › Identifier › Legal Name | South Axholme |
| Party 16 › Identifier › No Identifier Rationale | Not on any register |
| Party 16 › Address › Town / city | Epworth |
| Party 16 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKE13 |
| Party 16 › Address › Postcode | DN9 1EP |
| Party 16 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 16 › Role | supplier |
| Party 16 › Business size | large |
| Party 17 › Name | High Court of England and Wales |
| Party 17 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court of England and Wales |
| Party 17 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 17 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 17 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | North Lincolnshire Council |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 5 › Status | active |
| Contract 5 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 5 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 5 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 6 › Status | active |
| Contract 6 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 6 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 6 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 7 › Status | active |
| Contract 7 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 7 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 7 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 8 › Status | active |
| Contract 8 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 8 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 8 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 9 › Status | active |
| Contract 9 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 9 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 9 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 10 › Status | active |
| Contract 10 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 10 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 10 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 11 › Status | active |
| Contract 11 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 11 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 11 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 12 › Status | active |
| Contract 12 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 12 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 12 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 13 › Status | active |
| Contract 13 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 13 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 13 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 14 › Status | active |
| Contract 14 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 14 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 14 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |
| Contract 15 › Status | active |
| Contract 15 › Value › Value | £6,600 |
| Contract 15 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 15 › Signed | 30 Sep 2026 |