Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
The Provision of Delivery of Additional ISVA Funding
Published Today
5 Nov 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85312300 *
Guidance and counselling services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 West Northamptonshire, East Midlands
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
1 year Duration
01/04/2026 31/03/2027
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Darby House ,Darby Close ,Park Farm Industrial Estate, Wellingborough, NN8 6GS, United Kingdom · UKF24
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85312300 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: C1444
The Provision of Delivery of Additional Independent Sexual Violence Adviser (ISVA) Funding.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85312300 — Guidance and counselling services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 05 Nov 2026 16:47
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-07b5cc
- Notice ID
- C1444
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large VCSE
2nd Floor, Warwick House, Billing Road, Cliftonville, Northampton, NN1 5BE, United Kingdom
en•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PXDC-7116-DZLL
Full notice record
49 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Darby House ,Darby Close ,Park Farm Industrial Estate |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Wellingborough |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | NN8 6GS |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF25 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northamptonshire-opfcc.my.site.com/s/Welcome |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Northamptonshire Rape Crisis (NRC) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 2nd Floor, Warwick House, Billing Road, Cliftonville |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Northampton |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NN1 5BE |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF24 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | Yes |
Buyer
| Name | The Police, Fire and Crime Commissioner for Northamptonshire |
Tender
| Title | The Provision of Delivery of Additional ISVA Funding |
| Description | The Provision of Delivery of Additional Independent Sexual Violence Adviser (ISVA) Funding. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | services |
| Supplier › Name | Northamptonshire Rape Crisis (NRC) |
| Item › CPV › Description | Guidance and counselling services |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Region (NUTS) | UKF24 |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 1 › Country | United Kingdom |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Region (NUTS) | UKF25 |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Delivery 2 › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | The Provision of Delivery of Additional ISVA Funding |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 31 Mar 2027 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £54,901 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/105428-2026 |
| Document › Published | 5 Nov 2026 |