Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Haven House - Hospice at Home
Published 11 Jun 2026
11 Jun 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £385,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf, London, E14 5HJ, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
NHS North East London Integrated Care Bo...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-06b36f
Provision of specialist care for children with life threatening or life limiting conditions or receiving end of life care.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 11 Jun 2026 16:35
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b36f
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06b36f
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
The White House High Road Woodford Green, London, IG8 9LB, United Kingdom
GB-COH 01877534
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
This is an urgent award for the provision of specialist palliative and life limiting care for children in the Boroughs of Newham, Tower Hamlets and City and Hackney. This contract is awarded for a one year contractual term commencing on 1st April 2026 - 31st March 2027. The financial value of this contract is £385,00...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Haven House - Hospice at Home |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | Provision of specialist care for children with life threatening or life limiting conditions or receiving end of life care. |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Boroughs of Newham, Tower Hamlets and City and Hackney |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Award of contract without prior publication due to urgent service delivery requirements and the existence of a single children's hospice provider within the ICB geography capable of delivering the services. |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Haven House Children's Hospice |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E14 5HJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | Haven House Children's Hospice |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Haven House Children's Hospice |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | The White House High Road Woodford Green |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | IG8 9LB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £385,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 11 Jun 2026 |