Back to search
Contracts Finder
AWARD
Complete Goods
GB-Durham: TPPL Durham County Council NEPO GM & P Lot 2 - 1 x Telescopic Wheeled Loadall (New) (31861)
Published 17 Jul 2026
17 Jul 2026
Closed 22 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
34114000 *
Specialist vehicles
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North East
- Value
- £59,995
- Contract
-
1 month Duration
15/07/2026 15/08/2026
- Contract Types
-
34 *Transport equipmentFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- No
Publisher Address
County Hall, Durham, DH1 5UL, UK · North East
Contact
Ia•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
ia•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
03•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
- Please follow this link to view the notice. · Tender Notice
Related tenders
Durham County Council
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
34114000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: BIP1050706424
1 x Telescopic Wheeled Loadall (New)
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 34114000 — Specialist vehicles (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Goods
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Not specified
- Main category
- Goods
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 14 Jul 2026
- Suitable for SMEs
- No
- Suitable for VCSEs
- No
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 17 Jul 2026 14:50
- Deadline
- 22 May 2026 00:00
- OCID
- ocds-b5fd17-175a964b-f1d2-44d0-bfab-60be6bc6d950
- Notice ID
- BIP1050706424
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Abbey Road
Durham
DH1 5DQ
Full notice record
43 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | GB-Durham: TPPL Durham County Council NEPO GM & P Lot 2 - 1 x Telescopic Wheeled Loadall (New) (31861) |
| Description | 1 x Telescopic Wheeled Loadall (New) |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Specialist vehicles |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | North East |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Value › Value | £59,995 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Procedure | Not specified |
| Bidding period › End | 22 May 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 15 Aug 2026 |
| Suitable for › SMEs | No |
| Suitable for › VCSEs | No |
| Category | goods |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Durham County Council |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Durham County Council |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | County Hall |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Durham |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | DH1 5UL |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | UK |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Name | JG Paxton & Sons |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | JG Paxton & Sons |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Abbey Road Durham DH1 5DQ |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
Buyer
| Name | Durham County Council |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Date | 14 Jul 2026 |
| Published | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Value › Value | £59,995 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Supplier › Name | JG Paxton & Sons |
| Contract period › Start | 15 Jul 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 15 Aug 2026 |
| Document › Document 1 › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Document 1 › Description | Awarded contract notice on Contracts Finder |
| Document › Document 1 › Link | https://www.contractsfinder.service.gov.uk/Notice/6510eb4c-5483-4810-9... |
| Document › Document 1 › Published | 17 Jul 2026 |
| Document › Document 2 › Document type | Tender notice |
| Document › Document 2 › Description | Please follow this link to view the notice. |
| Document › Document 2 › Link | https://www.delta-esourcing.com/delta/respondToList.html?noticeId=1050... |