Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
PSNI Property Management Services Contract 2026
Published 26 May 2026
26 May 2026
- Primary CPV
-
70330000 *
Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Northern Ireland
- Value
- £42,470,869
- Contract
-
3 years Duration
09/06/2026 27/05/2029
- Contract Types
-
70 *Real estate servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
31 Clarendon Road, Belfast, BT1 3BG, United Kingdom · UKN
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Northern Ireland Policing Board
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
70330000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 767057BS
The Contracting Authority intends to appoint a single Supplier for the provision of Property
Management Services to support the Police Service of Northern Ireland (PSNI) maintain
and develop its estate, executed under an NEC4 Framework Contract. The Supplier will
be responsible for ensuring the estate remains safe, secure, compliant, and supporting
estate modernisation and transformation in line with the PSNI Estate Strategy. Services
must be delivered with the flexibility to meet urgent operational requirements, minimising
disruption to core policing functions.
This Framework Contract is designed to provide a compliant and flexible mechanism for
the delivery of estate management services and project based works in alignment with
PSNI's strategic and operational needs.
The Framework Contract is structured into two distinct service areas (Part A and Part B),
with call-offs issued under the NEC4 suite of contracts.
Part A Property Management Services:
These services will be delivered under the NEC4 Professional Services Contract over a
period of 4 years and 3 months. A break clause will be available at 3 years and 3 months,
exercisable at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority.
Part B Project Delivery Services:
These services will cover the delivery of projects including (but not limited to) demolition,
upgrade, refurbishment, and new build works. Project requirements will vary in scale
(Micro, Minor, and Major projects) with values ranging from £10,000 up to the applicable
UK Public Procurement Threshold. Services may include project management and/or full
Integrated Consultancy Team (ICT) services, depending on project complexity. These calloffs
will be commissioned on an ad hoc basis and delivered under either the NEC4
Professional Services Contract (PSC) or the NEC4 Professional Services Short Contract
(PSSC).
The NEC4 Framework Contract will be established for a duration of 4 years from the
Contract Start Date, with a discretionary break clause at the end of Year 3.
Full CPV breakdown
- 70330000 — Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 27 Feb 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 4 Jun 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 27 May 2030
- Renewal
- These services will be delivered under the NEC4 Professional Services Contract over a period of 4 years and 3 months. A break clause will be available at 3 years and 3 months, exercisable at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority.
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 26 May 2026 15:44
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-059817
- Notice ID
- 767057BS
Competition
1
Bids received
1
Bids considered at final stage
0
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Construction and Procurement Delivery (CPD)
Procuring Entity, Process Contact Point
Clare House 303 Airport Road West, Belfast, BT3 9ED, United Kingdom
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PBPX-2845-LQQH
Supplier, Tenderer Large
Information withheld due to security, Information withheld due to security, BT1 3BG, United Kingdom
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PBXY-3232-WNHZ
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 8 Jun 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
69 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Northern Ireland Policing Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 31 Clarendon Road |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Belfast |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BT1 3BG |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN06 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Northern Irish devolved regulations apply |
| Party 2 › Name | Construction and Procurement Delivery (CPD) |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Clare House 303 Airport Road West |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Belfast |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | BT3 9ED |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN06 |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 1 | Procuring entity |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 2 | Process contact point |
| Party 2 › Role Details | The Contracting Authority has appointed CPD as the Centre of Procurement Expertise (CoPE) to provide procurement advice and to administer this procurement competition on its behalf as a buyer. |
| Party 3 › Name | Information withheld due to security |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Information withheld due to security |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Information withheld due to security |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | BT1 3BG |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN06 |
| Party 3 › Role › Role 1 | supplier |
| Party 3 › Role › Role 2 | tenderer |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 3 › Sheltered workshop | No |
Buyer
| Name | Northern Ireland Policing Board |
Tender
| Title | PSNI Property Management Services Contract 2026 |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | PSNI Property Management Services Contract 2026 |
| Status | pending |
| Date | 27 Feb 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £50,965,042.52 |
| Value › Value | £42,470,868.77 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | Information withheld due to security |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Property management services of real estate on a fee or contract basis |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Construction project management services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Architectural design services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Building surveying services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 4 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 9 Jun 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 27 May 2029 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 27 May 2030 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | These services will be delivered under the NEC4 Professional Services Contract over a period of 4 years and 3 months. A break clause will be available at 3 years and 3 months, exercisable at the sole discretion of the Contracting Authority. |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/048960-2026 |
| Document › Published | 26 May 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 27 Feb 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 8 Jun 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |