Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Services
Construction Professional Services
Published 20 Apr 2026
20 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
71000000 *
Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Liverpool, North West
- Value
- £1,922,500,000
- Contract
-
4.5 years Duration
01/10/2021 29/03/2026
- Contract Types
-
71 *Architectural, engineering & inspection...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Capital Building, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom · UKD72
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Crown Commercial Service
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
71000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: RM6165
No description was published for this notice.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 71000000 — Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services (primary)
Notice details
- Contract type
- Services
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 20 Apr 2026 16:12
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-029a14
- Notice ID
- RM6165
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
9th Floor, The Capital Building, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
The Capital Building, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom
su•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
9th Floor, The Capital Building, Old Hall Street, Liverpool, L3 9PP, United Kingdom
su•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Crown Commercial Service (CCS) has put in place a framework agreement for the provision of Construction Professional Services. This will be utilised by Central Government Departments and all other UK Public Sector Bodies, including but not limited to, Local Authorities, Health, Police, Fire and Rescue, Education, Housi...
1 Oct 2021 to 29 Mar 2026
Full notice record
56 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Construction Professional Services |
| CPV › Description | Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services |
| Category | services |
| Lot › Description | Crown Commercial Service (CCS) has put in place a framework agreement for the provision of Construction Professional Services. This will be utilised by Central Government Departments and all other UK Public Sector Bodies, including but not limited to, Local Authorities, Health, Police, Fire and Rescue, Education, Housing, Charities, Not for Profit, Nuclear and Devolved Administrations and International. |
| Lot › Contract period › Start | 1 Oct 2021 |
| Lot › Contract period › End | 29 Mar 2026 |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Supplier 1 › Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Supplier › Supplier 2 › Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Capital Building, Old Hall Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/ccs |
| Party 2 › Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | See Contracts Finder Notice for full supplier list |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 9th Floor, The Capital Building, Old Hall Street |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | The Capital Building, Old Hall Street |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.gov.uk/ccs |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 4 › Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | The Minister for the Cabinet Office acting through Crown Commercial Service |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 9th Floor, The Capital Building, Old Hall Street |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | L3 9PP |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Crown Commercial Service |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1,922,500,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Oct 2021 |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Oct 2021 |
| Contract period › End | 29 Apr 2026 |
| Item › CPV › Description | Architectural, construction, engineering and inspection services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Amendment › Description | In accordance with Regulation 72 paragraph 1 (e ) of the Public Contract Regulations 2015, CCS intends to modify the Construction Professional Services Framework Agreement (RM6165) by extending the term by 1 months. |
| Amendment › Rationale | Need for modification brought about by circumstances which a diligent contracting authority/entity could not foresee: Updated total contract value before the modifications (taking into account possible earlier contract modifications and price adaptions and, in the case of Directive 2014/23/EU, average inflation in the Member State concerned). |