Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete
LJMU2511 - Printed Matter Lot 1
Published 16 Apr 2026
16 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
79810000 *
Printing services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Liverpool, North West
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
-
4 years Duration
01/05/2026 30/04/2030
- Contract Types
-
79 *Business services: law, marketing, consu...Full CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Student Life Building, 10 Copperas Hill, Liverpool, L3 5AH, United Kingdom · UKD72
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Liverpool John Moores University
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
79810000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: LJMU2511
Printed Matter - Lot One - Digital Print - Small and Large Jobs
The estimated contract value has been split in three equal amounts for Lot 1, but this is not guaranteed spend.
Full CPV breakdown
- 79810000 — Printing services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 7
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Competitive flexible procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- No
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Award date
- 16 Apr 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 30 Apr 2034
- Renewal
- The contract is for 4 years initially with the option to extend for a further 4 years
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Apr 2026 16:10
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-059b69
- Notice ID
- LJMU2511
Competition
7
Bids received
5
Bids considered at final stage
4
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Oriel House, 2-8 Oriel Road, Merseyside, L20 7EP, United Kingdom
ma•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 05828610
Supplier SME
Unit 13 Bamford Business Park, Stockport, SK4 1PL, United Kingdom
te•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 06989033
Supplier SME
Barn Way, Lodge Farm Industrial Estate,, Northampton, NN5 7UW, United Kingdom
sa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 504862
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 30 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 30 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 30 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
127 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Liverpool John Moores University |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Student Life Building, 10 Copperas Hill |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Liverpool |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | L3 5AH |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD72 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.ljmu.ac.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | ORIEL STUDIOS DIGITAL LIMITED |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Oriel House, 2-8 Oriel Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Merseyside |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | L20 7EP |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD73 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Link | http://www.orielstudios.co.uk |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 3 › Name | CHETHAM HOUSE LIMITED T/A SF TAYLOR |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Unit 13 Bamford Business Park |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Stockport |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SK4 1PL |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD35 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Link | http://www.sftaylor.com |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 4 › Name | Belmont Press Ltd |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | Barn Way, Lodge Farm Industrial Estate, |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Northampton |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | NN5 7UW |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKF24 |
| Party 4 › Role | supplier |
| Party 4 › Link | http://WWW.belmont.co.uk |
| Party 4 › Business size | sme |
| Party 4 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Liverpool John Moores University |
Tender
| Title | LJMU2511 - Printed Matter Lot 1 |
| Description | Printed Matter - Lot One - Digital Print - Small and Large Jobs The estimated contract value has been split in three equal amounts for Lot 1, but this is not guaranteed spend. |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Competitive flexible procedure |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
| Techniques › Framework agreement › Is Open Framework Scheme | Yes |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Award 1 › Title | LJMU2511 - Printed Matter Lot 1 |
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Date | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 1 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £53,333.33 |
| Award 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 1 › Category | services |
| Award 1 › Above threshold | No |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | ORIEL STUDIOS DIGITAL LIMITED |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › Description | Printing services |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 1 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 1 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2030 |
| Award 1 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2034 |
| Award 1 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 1 › Renewal › Description | The contract is for 4 years initially with the option to extend for a further 4 years |
| Award 1 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 1 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 1 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/034854-2026 |
| Award 1 › Document › Published | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 1 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 1 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 1 › Milestone › Due | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Award 1 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 2 › Title | LJMU2511 - Printed Matter Lot 1 |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Date | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 2 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £53,333.33 |
| Award 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 2 › Category | services |
| Award 2 › Above threshold | No |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | CHETHAM HOUSE LIMITED T/A SF TAYLOR |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › Description | Printing services |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 2 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 2 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2030 |
| Award 2 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2034 |
| Award 2 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 2 › Renewal › Description | 4 year initial contract with the option to extend for a further 4 years |
| Award 2 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 2 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 2 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/034854-2026 |
| Award 2 › Document › Published | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 2 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 2 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 2 › Milestone › Due | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Award 2 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 3 › Title | LJMU2511 -Printed Matter Lot 1 |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Date | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 3 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £53,333.33 |
| Award 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 3 › Category | services |
| Award 3 › Above threshold | No |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | Belmont Press Ltd |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › Description | Printing services |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 3 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 3 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2030 |
| Award 3 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2034 |
| Award 3 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 3 › Renewal › Description | 4 year initial contract with the option to extend for a further 4 years |
| Award 3 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 3 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 3 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/034854-2026 |
| Award 3 › Document › Published | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 3 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Award 3 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 3 › Milestone › Due | 30 Apr 2026 |
| Award 3 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |