Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
MBH (Data Centre) Fire Suppression and Ventilation -Works
Published 16 Apr 2026
16 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
45213100 *
Construction work for commercial buildings
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Westminster, London
- Value
- £2,176,507
- Contract
-
8 months Duration
01/04/2026 27/11/2026
- Contract Types
-
45 *Construction workFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Parliament Square, LONDON, SW1A 0AA, United Kingdom · UKI32
Contact
Pa•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
pc•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
02•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Corporate Officer of the House of Common...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
45213100 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: MEPFS4001
Millbank House (Data Centre) Fire Suppression and Ventilation -Works
Full CPV breakdown
- 45213100 — Construction work for commercial buildings (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Works
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Below threshold - without competition
- Main category
- Works
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 16 Apr 2026 13:05
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-068427
- Notice ID
- MEPFS4001
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Unit 5 Scot Court, Matford Park Road, Exeter, EX2 8AW, United Kingdom
st•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
07•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Full notice record
64 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Parliament Square |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | SW1A 0AA |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.parliament.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Lords |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Parliament Square |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | LONDON |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | SW1A 0AA |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI32 |
| Party 2 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Link | https://www.parliament.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Classification › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 3 › Name | Mitie Technical Facilities Management Limited |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Unit 5 Scot Court, Matford Park Road |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Exeter |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | EX2 8AW |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKK43 |
| Party 3 › Role | supplier |
| Party 3 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
Buyer
| Name | Corporate Officer of the House of Commons |
Tender
| Title | MBH (Data Centre) Fire Suppression and Ventilation -Works |
| Description | Millbank House (Data Centre) Fire Suppression and Ventilation -Works |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | direct |
| Procedure | Below threshold - without competition |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Category | works |
| Additional Procurement Categories | services |
| Supplier › Name | Mitie Technical Facilities Management Limited |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Construction work for commercial buildings |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Fire-prevention installation works |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
Contracts
| Title | Millbank House (Data Centre) Fire Suppression and Ventilation -Works |
| Status | active |
| Contract period › Start | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 27 Nov 2026 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 1 Jun 2027 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | contract can be extended as per NEC Regime (via compensation events) |
| Has options | Yes |
| Options › Description | contract can be extended as per NEC Regime (via compensation events) |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £2,611,808.48 |
| Value › Value | £2,176,507.38 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Above threshold | No |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2026 |
| Document › Document type | Contract notice |
| Document › Description | Contract details notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/034678-2026 |
| Document › Published | 16 Apr 2026 |