Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Passenger Lifts Servicing & Maintenance
Published 7 Apr 2026
7 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
50750000 *
Lift-maintenance services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 North West
- Value
- £225,000
- Contract
-
2 years Duration
01/05/2026 30/04/2028
- Contract Types
-
50 *Repair & maintenance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Lakeview, Prescot, L34 1PJ, United Kingdom · UKD
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Livv Maintenance Limited (part of Livv H...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
50750000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-0606c5
Livv Maintenance Limited (part of Livv Housing Group) sought to establish a contract with a single contractor to provide passenger lift servicing and maintenance across a number of sites within North West England. This ITT was issued as a single stage Open Procedure under the Procurement Act 2023.
Services initially required under the contract are expected to include monthly planned servicing and maintenance of passenger lifts, remedial repairs and emergency call outs as and when required.
The service will initially be required primarily in the borough of Knowsley; however services may be required throughout North West England and surrounding areas as appropriate to meet the operational needs of the business.
Full CPV breakdown
- 50750000 — Lift-maintenance services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 15
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 19 Mar 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 16 Apr 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 30 Apr 2029
- Renewal
- The contract will be for 2 years with the option to extend by a further 12 months, up to a maximum 3-year contract term (2 years + 1 year).
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 07 Apr 2026 15:12
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0606c5
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-0606c5
Competition
15
Bids received
12
Bids considered at final stage
11
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
The Barn Pasture Lane, St. Helens, WA11 8PU, United Kingdom
ch•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-COH 04570983
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
56 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Livv Maintenance Limited (part of Livv Housing Group) |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Lakeview |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Prescot |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | L34 1PJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD71 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://livvhousinggroup.com/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
| Party 2 › Name | Allied Lifts Services Division (UK) Ltd |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | The Barn Pasture Lane |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | St. Helens |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | WA11 8PU |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD71 |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 2 › Control › Description | Pure Lift Group Limited Companies House number 14382786 Type Organisation Category Parent or subsidiary company Registered address 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London , WC2H 9JQ, UK Postal address 71-75 Shelton Street, Covent Garden, London , WC2H 9JQ, UK |
Buyer
| Name | Livv Maintenance Limited (part of Livv Housing Group) |
Tender
| Title | Passenger Lifts Servicing & Maintenance |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Lot › Status | complete |
Awards
| Title | Passenger Lifts |
| Status | pending |
| Date | 19 Mar 2026 |
| Value › Value incl. VAT | £270,000 |
| Value › Value | £225,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Category | services |
| Above threshold | Yes |
| Supplier › Name | Allied Lifts Services Division (UK) Ltd |
| Item › CPV › Description | Lift-maintenance services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKD |
| Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Standstill period › End | 16 Apr 2026 |
| Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2028 |
| Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2029 |
| Can be renewed | Yes |
| Renewal › Description | The contract will be for 2 years with the option to extend by a further 12 months, up to a maximum 3-year contract term (2 years + 1 year). |
| Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/031555-2026 |
| Document › Published | 7 Apr 2026 |
| Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 7 Apr 2026 |
| Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Milestone › Status | scheduled |