Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Planned Preventative Maintenance
Published 1 Apr 2026
1 Apr 2026
- Primary CPV
-
50710000 *
Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations
- Location
- 🇬🇧 East of England
- Value
- £1,140,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
50 *Repair & maintenance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Worldwide House, Peterborough, PE36SB, United Kingdom · UKH
Contact
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
UNITED LEARNING TRUST
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
50710000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: 005150
Annual service and maintenance of school assets under SFG20 regulations
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 50710000 — Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority · Education
- Competition
- Direct award (no competition)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- contract start 01.04.2026 initial 3 years with an option of two further extensions of 12 months each (3+1+1)
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 01 Apr 2026 12:35
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-067aab
- Notice ID
- 005150
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
London, United Kingdom
GB-COH 07076022
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Annual service and maintenance of school assets under SFG20 regulations
· Cancelled
Full notice record
50 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section.
Tender
| Title | Planned Preventative Maintenance |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Category | services |
| Description | Annual service and maintenance of school assets under SFG20 regulations |
| Lot › Description | Annual service and maintenance of school assets under SFG20 regulations |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Options › Description | contract start 01.04.2026 initial 3 years with an option of two further extensions of 12 months each (3+1+1) |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKH |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Parkside Community College |
| Procedure type | limited |
| Procedure | Award procedure without prior publication of a call for competition |
| Covered by | GPA |
| Procurement Method Rationale Classifications › Description | The procurement falls outside the scope of application of the directive |
| Reason for this procedure | Competition run through a DPS |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Green Light |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | UNITED LEARNING TRUST |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | UNITED LEARNING TRUST |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Worldwide House |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Peterborough |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH11 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | PE36SB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Contact › Name | Billy Ewart |
| Party 1 › Contact › Telephone | +44 7917535582 |
| Party 1 › Contact › Email | Procurement@unitedlearning.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.unitedlearning.org.uk |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Regional or local agency/office |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Education |
| Party 2 › Name | Green Light |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Green Light |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | High Court of Justice |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court of Justice |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | UNITED LEARNING TRUST |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £1,140,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 Apr 2026 |