Back to search
Find a Tender
TENDER
Withdrawn
Insurance Brokerage and Insurance Services
Published 25 Mar 2026
25 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
- Not specified
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Greater Manchester North West, North West
- Value
- No value specified
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
- Not specified
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
98 Waters Meeting Road, Bolton, BL1 8SW, United Kingdom · UKD36
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Reference: DN800423
No description was published for this notice.
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Local authority
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Withdrawn
- Award status
- Cancelled
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 25 Mar 2026 14:15
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-06588e
- Notice ID
- DN800423
Full notice record
20 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Name | Bolton at Home Limited |
| Address › Street | 98 Waters Meeting Road |
| Address › Town / city | Bolton |
| Address › Postcode | BL1 8SW |
| Address › Country | GB |
| Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Address › Region (NUTS) | UKD36 |
| Role | buyer |
| Link | http://www.boltonathome.org.uk |
| Classification › Description | Public authority - sub-central government |
Tender
| Title | Insurance Brokerage and Insurance Services |
| Status | withdrawn |
| Lot › Status | withdrawn |
| Document › Document type | Tender cancellation notice |
| Document › Description | Procurement termination notice on Find a Tender |
| Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/027375-2026 |
| Document › Published | 25 Mar 2026 |
Awards
| Status | cancelled |
| Status Details | Bolton at Home have decided to extend the insurance provision for the full term permitted and as such has decided to now conduct the procurement exercise early next year (2027) as a number of significant insurance policies potentially would need to be managed by the existing broker. A further pre market engagement will be conducted in order that the new procurement timeline is communicated. |
| Final Status Date | 16 Mar 2026 |