Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Services
Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings.
Published 17 Mar 2026
17 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
85100000 *
Health services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 London
- Value
- £2,634,710
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
85 *Health & social work servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf, London, E15 5HJ, United Kingdom · UKI
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality
- Interview
- Price
Related tenders
NHS North East London Integrated Care Bo...
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
85100000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PRJ2188
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 85100000 — Health services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Health
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 50
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Lots
- 10
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Options
- The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted.
- Number of lots
- 10
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 17 Mar 2026 15:40
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a52b
- Notice ID
- PRJ2188
Competition
50
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
Wesley House,, Leatherhead, KT22 7AH, United Kingdom
GB-COH 02780575
NHS North East London Integrated Care Board
Review Body
London, United Kingdom
Lots (10)
Lot 1: North East London Integrated Care Board - City & Hackney, Newham & Tower Hamlets
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings for North East London Integrated Care Board - City & Hackney, Newham & Tower Hamlets (Lot 1).
This notice is an intention to award a contra...
· Cancelled
Lot 2: North East London Integrated Care Board - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge & Waltham Forest
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings for North East London Integrated Care Board - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge & Waltham Forest (Lot 2).
This notice is an intention...
· Cancelled
Lot 3: North Central London Integrated Care Board - Barnet, Enfield & Haringey
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings for North Central London Integrated Care Board - Barnet, Enfield & Haringey (Lot 3).
This notice is an intention to award a contract under...
· Cancelled
Lot 4: North Central London Integrated Care Board - Camden & Islington
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings for North Central London Integrated Care Board - Camden & Islington (Lot 4).
This notice is an intention to award a contract under The Heal...
· Cancelled
Lot 5: North West London Integrated Care Board - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings for North West London Integrated Care Board - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster (Lot 5).
This notice is an intention...
· Cancelled
Lot 6: North West London Integrated Care Board - Brent, Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon & Hounslow
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings for North West London Integrated Care Board - Brent, Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon & Hounslow (Lot 6).
This notice is an intention to award a...
· Cancelled
Lot 7: South East London Integrated Care Board - Bexley, Bromley & Greenwich
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings South East London Integrated Care Board - Bexley, Bromley & Greenwich (Lot 7).
This notice is an intention to award a contract under The He...
· Cancelled
Lot 8: South East London Integrated Care Board - Lambeth, Southwark & Lewisham
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings South East London Integrated Care Board - Lambeth, Southwark & Lewisham (Lot 8).
This notice is an intention to award a contract under The...
· Cancelled
Lot 9: South West London Integrated Care Board - Kingston, Richmond & Wandsworth
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings for South West London Integrated Care Board - Kingston, Richmond & Wandsworth (Lot 9).
This notice is an intention to award a contract unde...
· Cancelled
Lot 10: South West London Integrated Care Board - Croydon, Merton & Sutton
The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings South West London Integrated Care Board - Croydon, Merton & Sutton (Lot 10).
This notice is an intention to award a contract under The Heal...
· Cancelled
Full notice record
266 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings. |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Health services |
| Category | services |
| Description | The notice relates to Sight testing and dispensing of spectacles to children and young people with special educational needs and disabilities (SEND) in special educational settings. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Title | North East London Integrated Care Board - City & Hackney, Newham & Tower Hamlets |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Title | North East London Integrated Care Board - Barking & Dagenham, Havering, Redbridge & Waltham Forest |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Title | North Central London Integrated Care Board - Barnet, Enfield & Haringey |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Title | North Central London Integrated Care Board - Camden & Islington |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Title | North West London Integrated Care Board - Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea, Westminster |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Title | North West London Integrated Care Board - Brent, Ealing, Harrow, Hillingdon & Hounslow |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Title | South East London Integrated Care Board - Bexley, Bromley & Greenwich |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Title | South East London Integrated Care Board - Lambeth, Southwark & Lewisham |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Title | South West London Integrated Care Board - Kingston, Richmond & Wandsworth |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Status | cancelled |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Title | South West London Integrated Care Board - Croydon, Merton & Sutton |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 88 |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Interview |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 12 |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 0 |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Has options | Yes |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Options › Description | The Contract will commence on 01 June 2026 for an initial period of 3 years. The Contract may be extended for an additional period of 3 years, at the sole discretion of the Authority. The total term of the contract will be 6 years if the extension is enacted. |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Item 1 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 1 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 2 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 2 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 3 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 3 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 4 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 4 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 5 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 5 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 6 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 6 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 7 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 7 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 8 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 8 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 9 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 9 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Item › Item 10 › CPV › Description | Health services |
| Item › Item 10 › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
Awards
| Award 1 › Status | active |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 2 › Status | active |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 3 › Status | active |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 4 › Status | active |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 5 › Status | active |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 6 › Status | active |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 7 › Status | active |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 8 › Status | active |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 9 › Status | active |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Award 10 › Status | active |
| Award 10 › Supplier › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 9th Floor, 20 Churchill Place, Canary Wharf |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | E15 5HJ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://northeastlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Health |
| Party 2 › Name | NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North Central London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | buyer |
| Party 2 › Link | https://nclhealthandcare.org.uk/ |
| Party 2 › Buyer profile | https://nclhealthandcare.org.uk/ |
| Party 3 › Name | NHS North West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | buyer |
| Party 3 › Link | https://www.nwlondonicb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 3 › Buyer profile | https://www.nwlondonicb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 4 › Name | NHS South East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 4 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS South East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Role | buyer |
| Party 4 › Link | https://www.selondonics.org/icb/ |
| Party 4 › Buyer profile | https://www.selondonics.org/icb/ |
| Party 5 › Name | NHS South West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 5 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS South West London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Role | buyer |
| Party 5 › Link | https://www.southwestlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 5 › Buyer profile | https://www.southwestlondon.icb.nhs.uk/ |
| Party 6 › Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Party 6 › Identifier › Legal Name | SeeAbility Ltd |
| Party 6 › Address › Street | Wesley House, |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | Leatherhead |
| Party 6 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKI |
| Party 6 › Address › Postcode | KT22 7AH |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Role | supplier |
| Party 6 › Business size | large |
| Party 7 › Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 7 › Identifier › Legal Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
| Party 7 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 7 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | NHS North East London Integrated Care Board |
Contracts
| Contract 1 › Status | active |
| Contract 1 › Value › Value | £749,871 |
| Contract 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 1 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 2 › Status | active |
| Contract 2 › Value › Value | £1,049,129 |
| Contract 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 2 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 3 › Status | active |
| Contract 3 › Value › Value | £1,070,829 |
| Contract 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 3 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 4 › Status | active |
| Contract 4 › Value › Value | £446,674 |
| Contract 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 4 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 5 › Status | active |
| Contract 5 › Value › Value | £675,687 |
| Contract 5 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 5 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 6 › Status | active |
| Contract 6 › Value › Value | £2,634,710 |
| Contract 6 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 6 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 7 › Status | active |
| Contract 7 › Value › Value | £1,158,768 |
| Contract 7 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 7 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 8 › Status | active |
| Contract 8 › Value › Value | £1,087,520 |
| Contract 8 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 8 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 9 › Status | active |
| Contract 9 › Value › Value | £752,025 |
| Contract 9 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 9 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Contract 10 › Status | active |
| Contract 10 › Value › Value | £1,587,043 |
| Contract 10 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Contract 10 › Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |