Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Framework Complete Services
PURCH2741 Provision of a Framework for the Provision of Disabled Students’ Allowance (DSA) Needs Assessments
Published 12 Mar 2026
12 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
80300000 *
Higher education services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Glasgow City, Scotland
- Value
- £110,000
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
80 *Education & training servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
Procurement Office, Tay House, Glasgow, G12 8QQ, United Kingdom · UKM82
Contact
Award Criteria
- Quality - Section 1 – Service Delivery
- Quality - Section 2 - Account Management
- Price
Related tenders
University of Glasgow
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
80300000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: PURCH2741
PURCH2741 Provision of a Framework for the Provision of Disabled Students’ Allowance (DSA) Needs Assessments
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 80300000 — Higher education services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Education
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 4
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Procurement method
- Competitive procedure with negotiation
- Main category
- Services
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Framework agreement
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 12 Mar 2026 16:05
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-05a5db
- Notice ID
- PURCH2741
Competition
4
Bids received
3
Bids from SMEs
0
Foreign Bids From E U
4
Foreign Bids From Non E U
4
Electronic bids
Organisations on this notice
Supplier SME
Clockwise, Commercial Quay, , 84 Commercial St, Leith,, Edinburgh, EH6 6LX, United Kingdom
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Glasgow Sheriff Court & Justice of the Peace Court
Review Body
1 Carlton Place, Glasgow, G5 9TW, United Kingdom
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Lots (1)
Lot 1
PURCH2741 Provision of a Framework for the Provision of Disabled Students’ Allowance (DSA) Needs Assessments
· Cancelled
Full notice record
61 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | PURCH2741 Provision of a Framework for the Provision of Disabled Students’ Allowance (DSA) Needs Assessments |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Higher education services |
| Category | services |
| Description | PURCH2741 Provision of a Framework for the Provision of Disabled Students’ Allowance (DSA) Needs Assessments |
| Lot › Description | PURCH2741 Provision of a Framework for the Provision of Disabled Students’ Allowance (DSA) Needs Assessments |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Name | Quality - Section 1 – Service Delivery |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 1 › Description | 50% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Name | Quality - Section 2 - Account Management |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Type | quality |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 2 › Description | 10% |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Type | price |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Criterion 3 › Description | 40% |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Adult and other education services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Equal opportunities consultancy services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Miscellaneous services |
| Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Higher education services |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKM82 |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | Glasgow |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Competitive procedure with negotiation |
| Techniques › Framework agreement | Yes |
Awards
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | Access2learn |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | University of Glasgow |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | University of Glasgow |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | Procurement Office, Tay House |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKM82 |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | G12 8QQ |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | http://www.gla.ac.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | https://www.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/search/Search_AuthProfile.a... |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Education |
| Party 2 › Name | Access2learn |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | Access2learn |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Clockwise, Commercial Quay, , 84 Commercial St, Leith, |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | Edinburgh |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | EH6 6LX |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › Name | Glasgow Sheriff Court & Justice of the Peace Court |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | Glasgow Sheriff Court & Justice of the Peace Court |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 1 Carlton Place |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Glasgow |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | G5 9TW |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | University of Glasgow |
Contracts
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £110,000 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 6 Mar 2026 |
Links
| Href | https://api.publiccontractsscotland.gov.uk/v1/Notice?id=ocds-r6ebe6-00... |