Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete
Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties
Published 10 Mar 2026
10 Mar 2026
- Primary CPV
-
50000000 *
Repair and maintenance services
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Northern Ireland
- Value
- £4,832,853
- Contract
-
5 years Duration
01/05/2026 30/04/2031
- Contract Types
-
50 *Repair & maintenance servicesFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
2 Adelaide Street, Belfast, BT2 8PB, United Kingdom · UKN
Contact
Award Criteria
Not specified
Related tenders
Northern Ireland Housing Executive
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
50000000 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: P-0400
In accordance with the Procurement Policy Note 01/21 – Social Value in Procurement, this Contract will deliver measurable social value outcomes. Under this Procurement the Suppliers will be required to support the Contracting Authority's social value objectives. Accordingly, Contract performance conditions and/or Award Criteria may relate to social value. The works to be provided under this contract will consist of Electrical Inspection and Testing of the 'fixed' electrical parts of electrical installations within NIHE's Domestic properties, to be checked (periodically inspected and tested) by a qualified and competent person within a 5-year planned cycle. The electrical installations must meet the required standards, as per BS7671, the Requirements for Electrical Installations, set out within the IET Wiring Regulations 18th Edition, as amended and current at the time works. The Contractors will record any non-compliances with BS7671, as amended and use observation classification codes, C1, C2, C3 and FI to indicate where remedial work and/or further investigation must be undertaken. If observations are made with the electrical installation, requiring classification codes C1, C2 and FI, then remedial work will be required, these remedial works should be undertaken by the Contractor during the completion of the inspection and testing. Upon completion of the remedial works relating to observations classified as C1, C2 and FI, the Contractor must issue a fully completed Electrical Installation Condition Report with a Satisfactory overall assessment of the installation in terms of its suitability for continued use. The Electrical Installation Condition Report is to be completed utilisng electrical certification computer software, that has the capability to produce and provide electronic copies of electrical installation and inspection and testing certificates, EICRs, fully compliant with the requirements of the Model Forms for Certification and Reporting contained within the IET Wiring Regulations, BS 7671, as amended and current at the time of the works. This description is not exhaustive, refer to the Associated Tender Documents for full details regarding the scope.
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 50000000 — Repair and maintenance services (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Central government
- Competition
- Open competition (any supplier can bid)
- Contract type
- Services
- Bids received
- 95
- Winning supplier
- SME
- Lots
- 10
- Procurement method
- Open procedure
- Main category
- Services
- Above threshold
- Yes
- Legal basis
- UKPGA 2023/54
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Pending
- Award date
- 25 Feb 2026
- Standstill period ends
- 20 Mar 2026
- Contract can be extended to
- 30 Apr 2033
- Renewal
- The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date.
- Number of lots
- 10
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 10 Mar 2026 16:08
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-04ef6e
- Notice ID
- P-0400
Competition
95
Bids received
64
Bids considered at final stage
64
SME bids at final stage
0
VCSE bids at final stage
Organisations on this notice
Goom Electrical Limited
Supplier, Tenderer SME
Unit 4B, Salar House, 61 Campfield Road, St Albans, AL1 5HT, United Kingdom
da•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PBTN-6233-MJVH
C T S Projects Ltd
Tenderer SME
Unit B2, Upper Dromore Road, Warrenpoint, Newry, BT34 3PN, United Kingdom
GB-COH NI060713
Tenderer SME
38a Drumsnade Road, Ballynahinch, BT24 8NG, United Kingdom
GB-COH NI684313
11 Michelin Road, Mallusk, Newtownabbey, BT36 4PT, United Kingdom
GB-COH NI051722
Independant Company Safety Services (ICSS) Limited
Tenderer SME
110 Main Street, Larne, BT40 1RG, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PRDM-8255-NCCT
Murray & McEvoy Limited
Tenderer SME
20 Clonduff Road, Newry, BT34 5XF, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PQMZ-5469-MJVM
Mamo Building Services Limited
Tenderer SME
18 Ballyards Road, Armagh, BT60 3NS, United Kingdom
GB-PPON PVPT-9851-WRRH
C T S Projects Ltd
Supplier SME
Unit B2, Upper Dromore Road, Warrenpoint, Newry, BT34 3PN, United Kingdom
se•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PBGY-4384-XTZW
Supplier SME
38a Drumsnade Road, Ballynahinch, BT24 8NG, United Kingdom
co•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PVQN-7187-GTLG
11 Michelin Road,, Mallusk, Newtownabbey, BT36 4PT, United Kingdom
te•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
GB-PPON PZCD-3885-ZWXM
Lots (10)
Lot 1
· Complete
Lot 2
· Complete
Lot 3
· Complete
Lot 4
· Complete
Lot 5
· Complete
Lot 6
· Complete
Lot 7
· Complete
Lot 8
· Complete
Lot 9
· Complete
Lot 10
· Complete
Key dates
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
- Future Signature Date
- 20 Apr 2026 · Scheduled
Full notice record
494 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Northern Ireland Housing Executive |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | 2 Adelaide Street |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | Belfast |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | BT2 8PB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN06 |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Public authority - central government |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Northern Irish devolved regulations apply |
| Party 2 › Name | Goom Electrical Limited |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | Unit 4B, Salar House, 61 Campfield Road |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | St Albans |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | AL1 5HT |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKH23 |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 1 | supplier |
| Party 2 › Role › Role 2 | tenderer |
| Party 2 › Business size | sme |
| Party 2 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 2 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 2 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 2 › Control › Description | First name Paul Last name Goom Nationality British Date of birth June 1981 Type Individual Category Person with significant control Registered address St Albans, UK Registration date 07 October 2008 Control conditions Owns shares, Has voting rights, Can appoint or remove directors, Has other significant influence or control |
| Party 3 › Name | C T S Projects Ltd |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | Unit B2, Upper Dromore Road |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | Warrenpoint, Newry |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | BT34 3PN |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN08 |
| Party 3 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 3 › Business size | sme |
| Party 3 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 4 › Name | Warmth Shield Ltd |
| Party 4 › Address › Street | 38a Drumsnade Road |
| Party 4 › Address › Town / city | Ballynahinch |
| Party 4 › Address › Postcode | BT24 8NG |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 4 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 4 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN08 |
| Party 4 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 4 › Business size | sme |
| Party 4 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 5 › Name | B.I. Electrical Services (NI) Limited trading as Greenview |
| Party 5 › Address › Street | 11 Michelin Road |
| Party 5 › Address › Town / city | Mallusk, Newtownabbey |
| Party 5 › Address › Postcode | BT36 4PT |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 5 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 5 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0D |
| Party 5 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 5 › Business size | sme |
| Party 5 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 6 › Name | Independant Company Safety Services (ICSS) Limited |
| Party 6 › Address › Street | 110 Main Street |
| Party 6 › Address › Town / city | Larne |
| Party 6 › Address › Postcode | BT40 1RG |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 6 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 6 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0F |
| Party 6 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 6 › Business size | sme |
| Party 6 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 7 › Name | Murray & McEvoy Limited |
| Party 7 › Address › Street | 20 Clonduff Road |
| Party 7 › Address › Town / city | Newry |
| Party 7 › Address › Postcode | BT34 5XF |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 7 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 7 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN08 |
| Party 7 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 7 › Business size | sme |
| Party 7 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 8 › Name | Mamo Building Services Limited |
| Party 8 › Address › Street | 18 Ballyards Road |
| Party 8 › Address › Town / city | Armagh |
| Party 8 › Address › Postcode | BT60 3NS |
| Party 8 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 8 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 8 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN07 |
| Party 8 › Role | tenderer |
| Party 8 › Business size | sme |
| Party 8 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 9 › Name | C T S Projects Ltd |
| Party 9 › Address › Street | Unit B2, Upper Dromore Road |
| Party 9 › Address › Town / city | Warrenpoint, Newry |
| Party 9 › Address › Postcode | BT34 3PN |
| Party 9 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 9 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 9 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN08 |
| Party 9 › Role | supplier |
| Party 9 › Business size | sme |
| Party 9 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 9 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 9 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 9 › Control › Description | First name Paul Last name Goom Nationality British Date of birth June 1981 Type Individual Category Person with significant control Registered address St Albans, UK Registration date 07 October 2008 Control conditions Owns shares, Has voting rights, Can appoint or remove directors, Has other significant influence or control |
| Party 10 › Name | Warmth Shield Ltd |
| Party 10 › Address › Street | 38a Drumsnade Road |
| Party 10 › Address › Town / city | Ballynahinch |
| Party 10 › Address › Postcode | BT24 8NG |
| Party 10 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 10 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 10 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN08 |
| Party 10 › Role | supplier |
| Party 10 › Business size | sme |
| Party 10 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 10 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 10 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 10 › Control › Description | First name Paul Last name Goom Nationality British Date of birth June 1981 Type Individual Category Person with significant control Registered address St Albans, UK Registration date 07 October 2008 Control conditions Owns shares, Has voting rights, Can appoint or remove directors, Has other significant influence or control |
| Party 11 › Name | B.I. Electrical Services (NI) Limited trading as Greenview |
| Party 11 › Address › Street | 11 Michelin Road, |
| Party 11 › Address › Town / city | Mallusk, Newtownabbey |
| Party 11 › Address › Postcode | BT36 4PT |
| Party 11 › Address › Country | GB |
| Party 11 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 11 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UKN0D |
| Party 11 › Role | supplier |
| Party 11 › Business size | sme |
| Party 11 › VCSEs | No |
| Party 11 › Public service mission organisation | No |
| Party 11 › Sheltered workshop | No |
| Party 11 › Control › Description | First name Paul Last name Goom Nationality British Date of birth June 1981 Type Individual Category Person with significant control Registered address St Albans, UK Registration date 07 October 2008 Control conditions Owns shares, Has voting rights, Can appoint or remove directors, Has other significant influence or control |
Buyer
| Name | Northern Ireland Housing Executive |
Tender
| Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties |
| Status | complete |
| Procedure type | open |
| Procedure | Open procedure |
| Lot › Lot 1 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 2 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 3 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 4 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 5 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 6 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 7 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 8 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 9 › Status | complete |
| Lot › Lot 10 › Status | complete |
Awards
| Award 1 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 1 – South and East Belfast Area |
| Award 1 › Status | pending |
| Award 1 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 1 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £5,799,424.06 |
| Award 1 › Value › Value | £4,832,853.38 |
| Award 1 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 1 › Category | services |
| Award 1 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 1 › Supplier › Name | Goom Electrical Limited |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 1 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 1 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 1 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 1 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 1 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 1 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 1 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 1 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date. |
| Award 1 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 1 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 1 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 1 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 1 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 1 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 1 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 1 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 1 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 1 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 2 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 2 – South Antrim Area |
| Award 2 › Status | pending |
| Award 2 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 2 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £4,547,416.19 |
| Award 2 › Value › Value | £3,789,513.49 |
| Award 2 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 2 › Category | services |
| Award 2 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 2 › Supplier › Name | Goom Electrical Limited |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 2 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 2 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 2 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 2 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 2 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 2 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 2 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 2 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 2 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 2 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 2 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 2 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 2 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 2 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 2 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 2 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 2 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 2 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 3 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 3 - North Down and Ards Area |
| Award 3 › Status | pending |
| Award 3 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 3 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £4,087,047.74 |
| Award 3 › Value › Value | £3,405,873.12 |
| Award 3 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 3 › Category | services |
| Award 3 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 3 › Supplier › Name | Goom Electrical Limited |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 3 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 3 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 3 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 3 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 3 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 3 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 3 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 3 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 3 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 3 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 3 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 3 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 3 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 3 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 3 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 3 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 3 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 3 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 4 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 4 – South Area (Non HED) |
| Award 4 › Status | pending |
| Award 4 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 4 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £3,829,303.01 |
| Award 4 › Value › Value | £3,191,085.84 |
| Award 4 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 4 › Category | services |
| Award 4 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 4 › Supplier › Name | C T S Projects Ltd |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 4 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 4 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 4 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 4 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 4 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 4 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 4 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 4 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 4 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 4 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 4 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 4 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 4 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 4 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 4 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 4 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 4 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 4 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 5 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 5 – Mid And East Antrim Area |
| Award 5 › Status | pending |
| Award 5 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 5 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £3,462,254.05 |
| Award 5 › Value › Value | £2,885,211.71 |
| Award 5 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 5 › Category | services |
| Award 5 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 5 › Supplier › Name | Warmth Shield Ltd |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 5 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 5 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 5 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 5 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 5 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 5 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 5 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 5 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 5 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 5 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 5 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 5 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 5 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 5 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 5 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 5 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 5 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 5 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 5 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 5 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 6 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 6 – Lisburn and Castlereagh Area |
| Award 6 › Status | pending |
| Award 6 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 6 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £3,539,682.85 |
| Award 6 › Value › Value | £2,949,735.71 |
| Award 6 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 6 › Category | services |
| Award 6 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 6 › Supplier › Name | C T S Projects Ltd |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 6 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 6 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 6 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 6 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 6 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 6 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 6 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 6 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 6 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 6 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 6 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 6 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 6 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 6 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 6 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 6 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 6 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 6 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 6 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 6 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 7 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 7 – South Down Area |
| Award 7 › Status | pending |
| Award 7 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 7 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £3,647,701.27 |
| Award 7 › Value › Value | £3,039,751.06 |
| Award 7 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 7 › Category | services |
| Award 7 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 7 › Supplier › Name | C T S Projects Ltd |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 7 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 7 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 7 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 7 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 7 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 7 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 7 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 7 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 7 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 7 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 7 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 7 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 7 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 7 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 7 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 7 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 7 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 7 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 7 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 7 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 8 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 8 – Mid Ulster Area |
| Award 8 › Status | pending |
| Award 8 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 8 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £2,222,785.48 |
| Award 8 › Value › Value | £1,852,321.23 |
| Award 8 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 8 › Category | services |
| Award 8 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 8 › Supplier › Name | Warmth Shield Ltd |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 8 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 8 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 8 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 8 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 8 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 8 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 8 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 8 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 8 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 8 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 8 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 8 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 8 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 8 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 8 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 8 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 8 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 8 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 8 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 8 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 9 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 9 – Causeway Area (Non HED) |
| Award 9 › Status | pending |
| Award 9 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 9 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £2,225,992.99 |
| Award 9 › Value › Value | £1,854,994.16 |
| Award 9 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 9 › Category | services |
| Award 9 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 9 › Supplier › Name | Warmth Shield Ltd |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 9 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 9 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 9 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 9 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 9 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 9 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |
| Award 9 › Contract period › End | 30 Apr 2031 |
| Award 9 › Contract period › Can be extended to | 30 Apr 2033 |
| Award 9 › Can be renewed | Yes |
| Award 9 › Renewal › Description | The Contracting Authority has the option, at its sole discretion, to extend the service period for a further two periods, up to 12 months or part thereof, up to a maximum of 7 (seven) years from the starting date, subject to the Procurement Act 2023 and there being no material change to the service. |
| Award 9 › Has options | Yes |
| Award 9 › Options › Description | In accordance with the associated tender documents and Tender Notice. |
| Award 9 › Document › Document type | Award notice |
| Award 9 › Document › Description | Contract award notice on Find a Tender |
| Award 9 › Document › Link | https://www.find-tender.service.gov.uk/Notice/021470-2026 |
| Award 9 › Document › Published | 10 Mar 2026 |
| Award 9 › Assessment Summaries Date Sent | 6 Mar 2026 |
| Award 9 › Milestone › Type | Future signature date |
| Award 9 › Milestone › Due | 20 Apr 2026 |
| Award 9 › Milestone › Status | scheduled |
| Award 10 › Title | Periodic Electrical Inspection and Testing to Domestic Properties - Lot 10 – Southwest Area |
| Award 10 › Status | pending |
| Award 10 › Date | 25 Feb 2026 |
| Award 10 › Value › Value incl. VAT | £2,845,078.84 |
| Award 10 › Value › Value | £2,370,899.03 |
| Award 10 › Value › Currency | GBP |
| Award 10 › Category | services |
| Award 10 › Above threshold | Yes |
| Award 10 › Supplier › Name | B.I. Electrical Services (NI) Limited trading as Greenview |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 1 › Description | Repair and maintenance services |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 2 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of building installations |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 3 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical and mechanical building installations |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 4 › Description | Repair and maintenance services of electrical building installations |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 5 › Description | Installation services of electrical and mechanical equipment |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 6 › Description | Installation services of electrical equipment |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 7 › Description | Electrical services |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 8 › Description | Technical inspection and testing services |
| Award 10 › Item › CPV › CPV 9 › Description | Technical testing services |
| Award 10 › Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UKN |
| Award 10 › Item › Delivery › Country | GB |
| Award 10 › Item › Delivery › Country | United Kingdom |
| Award 10 › Standstill period › End | 20 Mar 2026 |
| Award 10 › Contract period › Start | 1 May 2026 |