Back to search
Find a Tender
AWARD
Complete Goods
SEFE Gas Supply
Published 18 Dec 2025
18 Dec 2025
- Primary CPV
-
09121200 *
Mains gas
- Location
- 🇬🇧 Enfield, London
- Value
- £992,010
- Contract
- Not specified
- Contract Types
-
09 *Petroleum, fuel, electricity & energyFull CPV Breakdown
- SME suitable
- Not stated
Publisher Address
The Grange, 100 High Street, Southgate, London, N14 6PW, United Kingdom · UKI54
Contact
Cl•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Cl•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
+4•••••
Upgrade to Pro to see
Award Criteria
- Price
Related tenders
Metropolitan Housing Trust Ltd
All notices from this publisher Same CPV code
09121200 *
All notices with this CPV code
Reference: ocds-h6vhtk-041bc5
Lot 1 - Flexible Procurement and Supply of Gas
Awarded to
Full CPV breakdown
- 09121200 — Mains gas (primary)
Notice details
- Buyer type
- Other public body · Housing and community amenities
- Competition
- Restricted / competitive (suppliers are shortlisted first)
- Contract type
- Goods
- Bids received
- 1
- Winning supplier
- Large company
- Procurement method
- Restricted procedure
- Main category
- Goods
- Legal basis
- CELEX 32014L0024
- Notice status
- Complete
- Award status
- Active
- Covered by GPA
- Yes
- Language
- EN
- Published
- 18 Dec 2025 19:05
- OCID
- ocds-h6vhtk-041bc5
- Notice ID
- ocds-h6vhtk-041bc5
Competition
1
Bids received
Organisations on this notice
Supplier Large
20 Triton Street, United Kingdom, London, NW1 3BF, United Kingdom
03904624
Review Body
12 Great George Street, Parliament Square, London, SW1P 3AD, United Kingdom
Lots (1)
Lot 1
Framework Agreement for the Procurement and Supply of Mains Gas and Electricity
Provider: ULT Trading Company Ltd
Award Notice Identifier: 2024/S 000-014277
Lot 1 - Flexible Procurement and Supply of Gas
· Cancelled
Full notice record
51 detailsEverything the publisher included in this notice, organised by section. Contact details hidden: upgrade to Pro to see
Tender
| Title | SEFE Gas Supply |
| Status | complete |
| CPV › Description | Mains gas |
| Category | goods |
| Description | Lot 1 - Flexible Procurement and Supply of Gas |
| Lot › Description | Framework Agreement for the Procurement and Supply of Mains Gas and Electricity Provider: ULT Trading Company Ltd Award Notice Identifier: 2024/S 000-014277 Lot 1 - Flexible Procurement and Supply of Gas |
| Lot › Award criteria › Criterion › Type | price |
| Lot › Has options | No |
| Lot › Status | cancelled |
| Item › Delivery › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Item › Delivery Location › Description | UNITED KINGDOM |
| Procedure type | selective |
| Procedure | Restricted procedure |
| Covered by | GPA |
Awards
| Title | EDF Electricity Supply |
| Status | active |
| Supplier › Name | SEFE |
Organisations
| Party 1 › Name | Metropolitan Housing Trust Ltd |
| Party 1 › Identifier › Legal Name | Metropolitan Housing Trust Ltd |
| Party 1 › Address › Street | The Grange, 100 High Street, Southgate |
| Party 1 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 1 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 1 › Address › Postcode | N14 6PW |
| Party 1 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 1 › Role | buyer |
| Party 1 › Link | https://www.mtvh.co.uk/ |
| Party 1 › Buyer profile | http://WWW.MTVH.CO.UK |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 1 › Description | Body governed by public law |
| Party 1 › Classification › Classification 2 › Description | Housing and community amenities |
| Party 2 › Name | SEFE |
| Party 2 › Identifier › Legal Name | SEFE |
| Party 2 › Address › Street | 20 Triton Street, United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 2 › Address › Region (NUTS) | UK |
| Party 2 › Address › Postcode | NW1 3BF |
| Party 2 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 2 › Role | supplier |
| Party 2 › Business size | large |
| Party 3 › Name | High Court of Justice |
| Party 3 › Identifier › Legal Name | High Court of Justice |
| Party 3 › Address › Street | 12 Great George Street, Parliament Square |
| Party 3 › Address › Town / city | London |
| Party 3 › Address › Postcode | SW1P 3AD |
| Party 3 › Address › Country | United Kingdom |
| Party 3 › Role | Review body |
Buyer
| Name | Metropolitan Housing Trust Ltd |
Contracts
| Title | EDF Electricity Supply |
| Status | active |
| Value › Value | £992,010 |
| Value › Currency | GBP |
| Signed | 1 May 2025 |